Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexafrom Parkland

Great hotel. Great Location.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Amazing. All 5 stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel in the heart of Brickell, a bit pricey

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Replace carpet
The carpet, both in the rooms and in the hallways, is old and full of stains. Room furniture is a bit dated too. Overall, a nice place to stay, somewhere between a Holiday Inn Express and Ritz-Carlton.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielafrom São Paulo

Still waiting one provides the Hotel JWMarriott.

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was staying at the JWMarriott apartamanto in 1011 (Miami), dec, 26.2014 until 04 Jan, 2015, unfortunately on Jan, 03 disappeared a bag containing a newly purchased dress. Soon I spoke to the security and waited all procedures (the cameras access, interviews with housekeppers and inspection in their lookers), and all these steps took three days. We claimed not to have found no evidence therefore they are responsible for my loss. As a 5 star hotel took no action to compensate the customer, much less asked what the value of my loss. Still waiting one provides the Hotel JWMarriott.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adrianafrom São Paulo

Decepcionante

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nossa estadia foi decepcionante. O primeiro quarto cheirava mofo e precisamos mudar por conta da nossa alergia. Num dos dias o quarto simplesmente não foi limpo e no outro precisamos implorar por toalhas pois a camareira havia esquecido de deixá-las.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by viktoriafrom Stavanger

Anbefates på det sterkeste!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

good hotel and service..

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
good hotel and service...If I can say anything negative it would be that the bathrooms are a bit tired and a little too much waiting on the elevators. Otherwise fantastic stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Roopfrom nj

bad experience

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
some expensive clothes were missing from room after housekeeping was performed in our room.This is not good as it seems to be a 5 star rating.very amazed never happened before been marriot rewards member never witnessed like this also hotel does not have any answers regretfull
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PAULOfrom Santo André/SP

Excelente localização

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização. Um hotel de classe como esse deveria ter internet disponivel e gratis nos quartos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MIGUELfrom BARCELONA

Fin de año genial. Me encanto este hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Muy contento con todo. Lo único que éramos tres amigos y dos tuvimos que dormir juntos en una cama doble pues no especifican que no existen camas supletorias. A tener en cuenta si sois 3. Quitando este detalle, una maravilla de hotel. Repetiré 100%