Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in south beach

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The hotel is so comfortable, modern, clean, close to the beach, the mall and the clubs. The room was beautiful and exceeded our expectations. The staff wad very nice and accommodating. I really recommend this place; next time I'm in south beach I won't be staying in any other place.
Comment from
Jan 25, 2014 by
Good Evening, Thank you for sharing your wonderful 5 star feedback with us, and all of our future guests! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your time here at Lincoln Arms. Our rooms are newly renovated and we made them extra nice for all of our guests. Our staff are always hard at work to make sure that everyone is enjoying their time spent with us! Please come back for another great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from miami

Comfortable getaway near the beach

Posted Mar 5, 2014
The room was very nice, comfortable and clean. Pullout couch was very convenient. Lots of mirrors and there were dishes, microwave, fridge. Also a safe in the closet and a iPhone/iPod speaker Dock. The bed felt like heaven.
Comment from
Jan 5, 2014 by
Good Afternoon Ray, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, and all of our future guests! We are glad to read that you had a great time here at Lincoln Arms!! It seems like you were able to enjoy everything that we have to offer! We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!!
1 out of 5
by Anna

Bang Bang Hotel!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
It's new but not clean. Air-conditioner is on floor and noisy. But the biggest problem of that hotel is room doors. Doors shut dawn with high sound! That BangBang starts from 6 a.m and finish 1 a.m. The walls are trembled. I travel a lot, but it first time when it's real problem! Stuff doesn't care about, they are not helpful!
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014 by
Good Evening Anna, We value all of our guests feedback and we apologize that your stay with us was not a 5 star one! I will make sure to inform the General Manager about your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denys from Ukraine

Nice hotel for a good price

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Room with kitchen
Cons: There is no parking there, you will have to go to 16th street where you can find garage.
The room was very clean without any insects or something like this. Nice room with kitchen. One of the best hotel I stayed in Miami Beach for a good price (I stayed in about 7 hotels with price ~170$/night in a high season).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eliana from Miami

Would stay again

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved the layout of the room. Felt like my own little studio with the kitchen and walk in closet and dining room table. The cleanliness was up to par however wish they checked the garbage in kitchen. It was full when we arrived. Other than that I can not complain. Would stay again and recommend to others
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Apt clse to beach - NO parking!

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: see above. The hotel should tell about the parking situation upfront it was a surprise to us even though when we asked they said parking was available
Location: Not beach front, but close enough. its South Beach so typically resturants are very expensive and parking is tight.
Good: usually available thru sites, cheaper than most, 5 min from beach, Lincoln Street shopping, all suites have separate equipped kitchen, huge wall in closet, sofabed, dining table, flat screen tv, bathtub. Quiet if windows closed. Closed circuit tv monitoring in halls. Bad: no parking on premise - street parking usually taken, and they tow if you dont have a resident pass (hotel doesnt have any for you). Hotels next door all have gated garage parking. Nearest reasonable parking is 20 min walk to municipal lot, $15 -20 overnite. junk fees-hotel charges $15 daily for "resort fee" , and $15 per person if more than 2. Maid service every 2 days only. Half refrig, 2 burner stove. Gate locks at midnite but you can get buzzed in. No gym, biz center, lobby is a checkin desk. Drains were almost plugged in the sinks, but we just let the water drain overite, raher than have plumblers interrupt the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rafael from Orlando

Nice

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cute hotel?? I really love this hotel to comfort nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Patrick Jeffs from Florida

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime velez from California

Great room in south beach!

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pros: 1) location 2) service 3) you get more than what you pay for Cons: 1)found a dirty nail polished bitten nail in my sheets, along with many hairs that were not mine. 2) if your driving, parking is per hour and it's terrible to find spots.