Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

such a great place

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: no negatives
Location: like five mins away from the beach which is more than great .
everything is just perfect . the staff , comfort , cleanliness and beauty . i will go there any day any time i visit miami . thanks my second home .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

One night only

Posted Jul 27, 2015
I stayed here for only one night as I had a layover in Miami. Great transportation to and from the airport. Great room with plenty of space. Decor was modern. Two blocks from the beach. Walking distance to food and shops. Night staff was friendly. They have a very strict 11am check out. I was walked in on as I was packing up to leave. The maid did not knock she just barged in. Other than that I had a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2015 by Katrine , Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and all of our future guests!! We do indeed provide a R/T shuttle service from Miami International Airport. It is completely unacceptable that any of our staff go into a guests room without permission!! I will make sure that we bring this up in the following staff meeting, so we can work to make sure this doesn't happen again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Much better than expected.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
I was a little nervous about booking with a hotel that wasn't "Brand Name" but upon arrival I was very surprised. It was a great hotel all around. The lobby was small but the rooms were large and spacious. The rooms were also very well kept and decorated beautifully. Even the simple soaps were high quality. I would love to return to this location again. P.S. I never write reviews but I felt his hotel deserved the kudos
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2015 by Katrine , Hotel Management
Gemma, thank you so much for choosing to take the time to write such a kind and fabulous review!! It was a pleasure to count you among our guests. We also would absolutely love to have you back in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa de Campo, Dominican Republic

Very well located and excelent staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The design, location, clean, silent and very confortable
Cons: To include a bar
Location: Excelent
We stay 4 days and is very close to the beach, Lincoln Road and excelents restaurant. We will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RJ

Custo e benefício

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel é muito bacana quarto grande cama de casal e sofa cama e cozinha completa . Localizacao é expetacular fica Perto de tudo . E local é Bem tranquilo Estacionamento hotel Indica , eu Parei em outro fica 20 mts do hotel na mesma calcada .... Chegando fala que Você quer fazer pacote , adiaria vai fica $ 20 .... Aberto 24 hs ... Sai as 4:30 AM tudo perfeito.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, regarding your recent stay!! We are delighted to read about the positive time you had with us here at Lincoln Arms!! We offer a spacious apartment, located in the heart of South Beach just blocks from it all. We wish to have you stay with us again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Two block from the beach in a quite location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Room size and decoration in the room.
Cons: Parking, but there are public parking within 4 blocks.
Location: Beach, eat at Catalina (Nice food) and shopping near by as well.
The Hotel it's really nice. Don't be alarm with the small lobby because the room size are very big, modern and clean. Defenitely will stay at this hotel again. They are partner with other hotel nearby within a block. They have pool and free happy hour 7-8PM. Love the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
There is honestly nothing better then a 5 star review!! We are stoked that you had such a great time with us here in Lincoln Arms!!! We are located just blocks from all the hottest spots! We allow our guests to use the pool and enjoy the cocktail hour at our sister property. We wish to have you stay with us again in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Great place!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I stayed in Lincoln Arms Suites for 4 nights. It was an excellent Miami experience. The hotel has a modern design and great rooms up to 4 people. The rooms are super clean and the ladies clean rooms every single day, they even wash the dishes! The kitchen has everything you need so that you can cook. The location is perfect, just 7 minutes to the ocean by walk, 5 minutes to the Lincoln road. The street is quiet. You feel like you are home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
You are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you back here soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
You are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you back here soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CT

Awesome Hotel Walking Distance to Everything!!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location Location Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Restaurants and the Beach
My boyfriend and I stayed for a week at the Lincoln Arms Suites and are so happy with our stay! The whole staff was awesome especially Carolina who gave us plenty of restaurant ideas :) The room was great and had all the comforts of our apartment at home. The hotel is literally walking distance from everything. Two blocks to the gorgeous beach and two blocks to some of the best restaurants you've ever eaten at on Collins Avenue. It is such a plus that there is a kitchen in case you want to stay in one night or make breakfast in the morning. We enjoyed our stay so much that we will defintely be back again to stay at the Lincoln Arms! We loved Miami!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Kkatrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to Lincoln Arms, and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, thanks in part to the excellent service you received from Carolina. Carolina is indeed a rock star and but one of many who are dedicated to providing an original guest experience in a friendly, attentive and gracious manner. We look forward to your next visit soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra läge!

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
Prisvärt hotell med ett bra läge. Stora rum. Minus för att det inte finns pool eller stolar på stranden som tillhör hotellet.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Our guests feedback means everything to us! We are delighted that you enjoyed your time here with us! The location of Lincoln Arms is priceless. Our rooms are spacious and we offer everything you need to make for a great time! We do not have a pool here at the hotel. Our guests are able to use the pool at our sister hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joao H

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels