Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Lindo departamento muy buena ubicacion

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Muy lindo departamento de 1 ambiente muy comodo y limpio. Muy bien ubicado a 2 cuadras de la playa, a 1 cuadra de Collins Ave., 3 cuadras de Lincoln Road y a minutos a pie de Ocean Drive. Muy amable el personal de la recepcion. Tiene un servicio de Bus gratis para ir y volver del aeropuerto y creo que puedes usar la pileta de un hotel cercano. No tiene servicio de playa. Muy recomendable !!! Sin duda me hospedaria alli de nuevo!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Sandra, you are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you back here soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cookeville tn

Huge comfy suite near the beach!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
I was very impressed with this hotel! Located in the heart of Miami Beach, this hotel is nestled on a side street a block from both Collins and Washington, and 2 blocks from the beach. Huge room for the money!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review, hank! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Wonderful all around

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room and staff
Cons: Would have been nice to have some coffee available in the room to go with the coffee maker.
I was so pleased to have found this hotel. It was in a great location, staff we friendly and helpful, room was clean and well set up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review, Elana! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Immaculate, stylish but can be noisy

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: beautifully updated, stylish and spotless
Cons: add soundproofing to walls, carpets to absorb noise
Location: Lincoln Road outdoor mall, 2 blocks to beach. The 25-cent local SoBe bus runs along Washington, 1 block from hotel.
This is a beautifully updated, stylish and spotless hotel. It's within easy walking distance to the beach, Lincoln Rd outdoor mall, shopping and restaurants. However the walls are ceilings are not soundproof (at all) so you can hear every step of your neighbor above you or anyone passing in the hallway. Tip: Stay on the top floor, if you can.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Good Evening Leanne, There is nothing better then a positive review! We are stoked that you enjoyed the time you spent here with us! We are just blocks away from the hottest spots, yet in a quiet residential neighborhood. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Friendly hôtel, good staff and closed to the beach

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Need to be patient for the valet parking. Overall experience very good. Highly recommend this hotel. Room spacious,.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Good Day Michel, What a fabulous review! We are stoked that you had such a great time with us! We advise guests to request for their cars 30-45 minutes prior to them needing it. I am stoked that you enjoyed the time you spent with us! Come back again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Gutes Hotel in South Beach

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Das großzügige Zimmer
Cons: Fenster und Türen schallisolieren.
Location: South Beach mitten im Art Deco-Viertel. Fußläufig sind genug Restaurants, Bars und Caffees erreichbar. Zum Strand nicht weit.
Wir haben hier 2 Nächte verbracht. Das Zimmer war schon eher ein Appartement mit vollwertiger Küche und Bad. Äußerst komfortabel und groß für ein Hotelzimmer. Die Lage ist ausgezeichnet. ImNachbarhotel gab es täglich eine Happy Hour mit Freidrinks. Das Hotel verfügt über eine schöne Dachterrasse mit Liegestühlen. Das einzige was etwas negativ zu bewerten ist war die Hellhörigkeit unseres Zimmers. Würden auf jeden Fall wieder hier buchen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there March, We would like to thank you for the time you took to share your honest feedback with us, and all of our future guests! We are stoked that you enjoyed the time you spent with us here at Lincoln Arms! We provide our guests with a load of complimentary amenities. We would love to welcome you back sooner then later, for another memorable time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbury, TN

Wonderful hotel on a quiet block

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: The building is way cool, very Deco, but the room was wonderfully modern and chic.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: The immediate surroundings are quiet and peaceful, but you are only two blocks or so from restaurants and the beach.
We needed a place for one night after staying at the Hilton Grand Vacation for a week. If we had it to do over, we would stay at the Lincoln Arms for the whole time. We loved the ambiance, from the tiny reception area to the 4th floor patio. Our room was amazing...large, airy, clean, wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
kpsharp37190, you are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you and yours back here soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bethesda MD

Awesome hotel with apartment-like rooms near beach

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Cons: It would've much nicer if they provided information about where to catch the shuttle and what it looks like. It wasn't very obvious so we missed it.
We stayed in this hotel the night before our cruise trip. We loved the hotel and its location! The staffs were very kind, and the hotel's got a great style and ambiance. It was also literally a few blocks away from the beach and the streets with shops and restaurants/bars. We didn't really get to use the kitchen, but it seemed very nice for a family or those who are planning to stay a few nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review, MiamiVisitor! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Great location and very chic!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great place for the price. Oliver was charming and went out of his way to help us. We were a family of four so the suite was a great accomodation. Highly recommend as it is quiet and quaint!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to Lincoln Arms, and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, thanks in part to the excellent service you received from Oliver. Oliveris indeed a rock star and but one of many who are dedicated to providing an original guest experience in a friendly, attentive and gracious manner. We look forward to your next visit soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 28, 2015
A bit noisy sometimes. You can hear at you room the steps of everybody that walks in the hall.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
There is nothing better then a 5 star review!! Thank you so much for sharing yours with us! We do the best that we can to maintain a peaceful and quiet ambiance here at the hotel. I am sorry that you were bothered by the noise. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future!