Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples, FL

Nicer than we expected for the price.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
very nice room. Everything was super clean. Been at a lot of hotels and I don't think this one would disappoint most people. Hotel staff was friendly. Great location as well. Overall satisfied with our stay, the only downside which is not so much a issue with the hotel itself as it is that of the general Miami area is the parking. Be prepared to park 2-3 blocks away from the hotel itself at a parking garage or be forced to pay roughly $2 an hour for the meter parking nearby. There is no parking for the hotel itself.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there Nate, We value the time you took to share your positive feedback with us, and all of our future guests! It sounds like you enjoyed everything we offer here at Lincoln Arms! Parking has always been an issue here on South Beach. We hope that you would stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom merano

Albergo nelle vicinanze della spiaggia e zona pedo

Posted Nov 22, 2014
La stanza era molto spaziosa, con angolo cottura, tavolo, cassaforte, phon , ferro da stiro, divano e poltrone.Tutto il necessario insomma! Stanza pulita regolarmente ogni giorno.Con una breve camminata si arriva da un lato alla zona pedonale con negozi e ristoranti, dall'altro al mare. Il personale era cordiale.Lo consiglio!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Good Day Sonia, There is nothing like a wonderful 5 star review! Thank you for sharing it with us! Here at Lincoln Arms we provide our guests with spacious rooms, that are fully equipped with everything you need for a fantastic time! We are delighted that you were given outstanding service by our staff. Please come back to visit us soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentrales Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Sehr gute Lage in Miami Beach, die Lincoln Str. Ist nur 5 Minuten Fußweg entfernt, auch den Strand erreicht man nicht einmal 10 min. Sehr nettes Team. Den ganzen Tag über konnte man sich am kalten Wasser bedienen und es wurden Handtücher für den Strand angeboten.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the kind words and hope to see you and yours back here soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Canada

Best hotel in Miami for the price and location

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Proximity to the lincoln road mall, ocean drive and espanola way restaurants... Was a must. The bonus was the size of the room complete with kitchenette and walk in closet, big kitchen table and living room area. After all that the price was 1/2 of the other hotels in the area that only offer 2 beds and a shower. This was the perfect place for my wife, baby and I. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
So many good things must come with a price! In this case literally not figuratively. Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review Matt and Sophie!! We would love to have you stay with us again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Best hotel on south beach!!!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
This hotel has it all and coming from me that's good because I am a world traveler. I've stayed in 1-5 stars and this hotel was awesome in every aspect I look forward to staying here every time I need a hotel to stay in on south beach. As a matter of fact My family and Friends are planning a New Years party weekend here come Dec 31 and I can't wait!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
What a fantastic review kissmeindec!! We are beyond thrilled to read your positive feedback! It sounds like you were able to enjoy everything that we offer here at Lincoln Arms. We would love to have you come back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas, TX

Worth for what you Pay !

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Very close to South Beach
Initially I was little worried how the room might be. But when I checked in and saw, it was really nice. It was a studio room with everything needed available. Neat and clean. Fully furnished. I worth the money you spend !!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 29, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Vikky, you are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us We truly appreciate the kind words and hope to see you back here soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Schagen

Mooie suites, alles netjes.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Mooie kamers, mooie inrichting.
Cons: Snellere valet parking. Aanbieden dat men nog gebruik kan maken van douche op dag van vertrek bij late terugvlucht.
Location: Locatie is prima, mooi tussen de kust en Ocean Drive in.
Mooie suites, mooi dakterras waar je stiekem een zwembad mist maar dat weet je van te voren. Valet parking: het duurt een half uur voor ze je auto kunnen halen/brengen. Bij halen is dat lastig omdat je de wagen dat half uur slecht kwijt kan en ze streng controleren op fout parkeren/stilstaan op de weg. Verder kun je niet van te voren een tijd aangeven hiervoor, je moet het echt op het moment zelf regelen. Op dag van vertrek konden wij nog gebruik maken van de douche op het dakterras, i.v.m. een late terugvlucht. Dit hebben wij op eigen initiatief gedaan want het personeel wijst je er niet op. Je koffers kunnen ze even voor je bewaren in een aparte ruimte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with a good location.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Great hotel, very close to lincoln street. No parking in the hotel but very near there is a parking lot for 25$ per day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for sharing your wonderful 5 star review with us! We are delighted to read that you had such a nice time with us! We are located just blocks from all the hottest spots. We advise guests not to bring their cars, if that is an option. Parking is just expensive and a hassle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Great, modern hotel, close to everything

Posted Oct 4, 2014
This hotel was great! A large, modern studio, close to the beach and shops of South Beach. Would definitely stay here again. A great value in South Beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2014 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there, We are so thankful for the time you took to share your feedback! I am delighted that you had such a great time here at Lincoln Arms! We are located in a prime spot, just blocks from all the hottest spots. Please come back again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, SP

Bem localizado. Ótimo staff. Quarto amplo.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Bem localizado. Ótimo staff. Quarto amplo. Faltou apenas estacionamento. Há um ótimo a uma quadra por 25 dólares/dia, abaixo da média dos hotéis da região. Excelente parceria com os outros hotéis da rede onde podemos desfrutar de happy hour e outras amenidades. Recomendo e pretendo ficar novamente.