Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Casa de Campo, Dominican Republic

Very well located and excelent staff

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The design, location, clean, silent and very confortable
Cons: To include a bar
Location: Excelent
We stay 4 days and is very close to the beach, Lincoln Road and excelents restaurant. We will be back soon.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Wow! What an outstanding review! We are so glad you had such a great visit and can’t wait to do it all again. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RJ

Custo e benefício

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Hotel é muito bacana quarto grande cama de casal e sofa cama e cozinha completa . Localizacao é expetacular fica Perto de tudo . E local é Bem tranquilo Estacionamento hotel Indica , eu Parei em outro fica 20 mts do hotel na mesma calcada .... Chegando fala que Você quer fazer pacote , adiaria vai fica $ 20 .... Aberto 24 hs ... Sai as 4:30 AM tudo perfeito.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your honest feedback with us, regarding your recent stay!! We are delighted to read about the positive time you had with us here at Lincoln Arms!! We offer a spacious apartment, located in the heart of South Beach just blocks from it all. We wish to have you stay with us again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Two block from the beach in a quite location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Room size and decoration in the room.
Cons: Parking, but there are public parking within 4 blocks.
Location: Beach, eat at Catalina (Nice food) and shopping near by as well.
The Hotel it's really nice. Don't be alarm with the small lobby because the room size are very big, modern and clean. Defenitely will stay at this hotel again. They are partner with other hotel nearby within a block. They have pool and free happy hour 7-8PM. Love the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
There is honestly nothing better then a 5 star review!! We are stoked that you had such a great time with us here in Lincoln Arms!!! We are located just blocks from all the hottest spots! We allow our guests to use the pool and enjoy the cocktail hour at our sister property. We wish to have you stay with us again in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lubbock

Great place!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
I stayed in Lincoln Arms Suites for 4 nights. It was an excellent Miami experience. The hotel has a modern design and great rooms up to 4 people. The rooms are super clean and the ladies clean rooms every single day, they even wash the dishes! The kitchen has everything you need so that you can cook. The location is perfect, just 7 minutes to the ocean by walk, 5 minutes to the Lincoln road. The street is quiet. You feel like you are home.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
You are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you back here soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
You are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you back here soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk CT

Awesome Hotel Walking Distance to Everything!!

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Everything. Location Location Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Restaurants and the Beach
My boyfriend and I stayed for a week at the Lincoln Arms Suites and are so happy with our stay! The whole staff was awesome especially Carolina who gave us plenty of restaurant ideas :) The room was great and had all the comforts of our apartment at home. The hotel is literally walking distance from everything. Two blocks to the gorgeous beach and two blocks to some of the best restaurants you've ever eaten at on Collins Avenue. It is such a plus that there is a kitchen in case you want to stay in one night or make breakfast in the morning. We enjoyed our stay so much that we will defintely be back again to stay at the Lincoln Arms! We loved Miami!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 5, 2015 by Kkatrine, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent visit to Lincoln Arms, and for sharing your experience with us. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay, thanks in part to the excellent service you received from Carolina. Carolina is indeed a rock star and but one of many who are dedicated to providing an original guest experience in a friendly, attentive and gracious manner. We look forward to your next visit soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple and comfortable

Posted Apr 18, 2015
If u are looking for a small quiet place with no hustle and bustle this is the place for you. If your are looking for excitement on the beach with all the bells and whistles look elsewhere. Very clean and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for your honest and positive feedback! We are stoked that your time here at Lincoln Arms was such an enjoyable one! We would love to welcome you back again in the future, for another fantastic time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamptons, ny

Wonderful hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Not knowing the area and what hotel to stay at, we were worried. We researched online to figure out which one would be okay still worried. However, the hotel was clean, staff friendly, and the room wonderful. The bed was comfortable too. We were very very happy and relieved. Thank you very much!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
You are a dream! Thank you so much for this amazing review! I am so glad to read that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay with us and can’t wait for the opportunity to do it all again. We truly appreciate the insanely kind words and hope to see you and yours back here soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Miami Music Week

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here for WMC/MMW and had a great stay. The staff is helpful and nice. The rooms were spacious for a boutique style hotel. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Taquari from New Orleans

A steal! Don't mess it up.

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely the best value I've ever found on South Beach. US Customs caused me to miss my connecting flight to Austin for SXSW music conference and was I was bummed about having to pay for a night in Miami. Anyways.... I was skeptical because of the price, but when I arrived It was the best part of my day after my ordeal in customs. The only issues I see at this property being an issue is if I had driven to Miami and needed parking. Other than that.... this is my new SOBE hotel of choice. Studio Apartment Feel. Old school A/C is kind of loud, but it's cold and relaxes me, very clean property, lots of art. 4.8 stars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leo from Sion, Suisse

Emplacement idéal à quelques pas de Ocean Drive

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
La chambre était tout simplement fantastique (confort, design, place). Situé à quelques centaines de mètres de la plage et de Ocean Drive (quartier Art Déco), set établissement est idéal pour toute activité nocturne ou non. Le manque de parking n'est pas un handicap, car plusieurs parking couvert publics se trouvent à proximité. Pour les plus flemmard, il y a beaucoup de Valet parking dans le rue. Nous pouvons vivement conseiller cet hôtel. fantastic :-)
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 19, 2015 by Katrine, Hotel Management
There is nothing better then a 5 star review Zion!!! Thank you so much for sharing yours! It's great to know that the time you spent here with us was such a fantastic one! We offer safe and convenient valet parking. If not there is parking around the hotel as well.