Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Parfait pour visiter miami

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Super hotel, Spa exceptionnel et environs de l'hôtel magiques.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Top notch hotel: worth the expense: Coffee/ continental breakfast should be free; not $75 for two guests; that practice is called "Nickel & Dimeing" the guests.....,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville

great view of the bay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: view
Cons: price can be imrpvoed.
Location: good location to downtown
just overnight and delighted to see welcome snack in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PEDROfrom Cuiaba

Perfeito

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente localização!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorothyfrom Barbados

Wonderful Trip!

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my husbands birthday trip..quite honestly the Hotel and The Staff were impeccable! Nothing was too much trouble, everything was dealt with in an easy professional manner.. Will definitely be visiting Miami in early 2015 and will Definitely be staying at The Mandarin Oriental!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Garyfrom Jersey

Brilliant staff

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Probably the best, most polite and courteous service we have ever received from a hotel. From the valet parking guys to the most wonderful, attentive service at breakfast, the staff at The Miami Mandarin Oriental are a credit to the organisation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Close to Brickell village

Posted Dec 16, 2014
We traveled with our 5 month old baby. The staff were very accommodating. They provided a crib, diaper Genie and a tub for our baby. The hotel is quiet and clean. We chose it for a quick relaxing getaway from New York weather in December. There are plenty of good restaurants in the area. We walked to Brickell village which is very cute.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Thornton Cleveleys UK

Luxurious relaxation

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Awareness of order to serve guests requiring transport/ taxis when the hotel is busy.
Location: On Brickell Key, adds an air of exclusivity. We walked to Mary Brickell Village each day , but we like walking! Allow about 15 mins leisurely stroll
Excellent staff, great location ( walk to Mary Brickell Village for dining and village style shopping) gardens and beach area are very relaxing. Beautiful classy lobby/ bar. Great live entrainment on Friday and Saturday night. Enjoyed all expects except maybe the prices for drinks, but it was to be expected. High standards come with high prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Svein Roarfrom Trondheim

Nice hotel.

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, but the area was a bit dull for couples.