Ratings based on 335 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Stay here

Posted Sep 19, 2014
This hotel is exactly what you would expect from a Mandarin. Loved it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Small room, small balcony (ledge), dirty carpet and no personal service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Nice hotel for business travelers, very well located
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, England

Location, location, location!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: I liked the tranquility within the hotel and its ambience as well as top class customer service.
Cons: I would personally prefer a room with a wall between the room and a bathroom rather than just a blind.
Location: The hotel is located on Brickell Key high end neighbourhood/ financial district hence it is safe day and night unlike some northern parts of Miami.
Fantastic location with superb bay/ skyline views. Excellent reputation of Mandarin Oriental is undeniable as everything is perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Girl's weekend - barely left the hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful, immaculate facilities. Any requests to hotel staff were fulfilled within minutes. Wonderful food in the restaurants.
This hotel reminded me of Disney World, in that the hotel was immaculately maintained and the staff was the friendliest we've ever experienced. It is obvious that they screen each employee thoroughly for work ethic as well as personality. We barely left the hotel as the pool, spa, and both restaurants were so wonderful and relaxing. We all agreed that we'd come back here in a heartbeat either as a girl's weekend or with our spouses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with a private beach

Posted Sep 2, 2014
4 days, short and sweet but unforgettable. The hotel lacks for nothing and could not really ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Perfect Location

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Quiet and comfort, Right next to the Business Center without loosing his particular calm of be on an Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Fantastic luxury hotel, but unpretentious, in the heart of downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice hotel near downtown Miami...

Posted Aug 19, 2014
No complaints... we had a very nice week there... I would recommend this hotel especially to those looking for a nice hotel near downtown Miami... The pool is a littlebit small but not many people in...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel I ever tried in the us

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice staff and hotel experience. Only thing I would like to complain is that the earl grey tea offered in breakfast buffet is not quite good.