Ratings based on 242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Short escape

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very family oriented, very clean and great service overall.
Cons: The pool food and drinks service.
Location: Great location with lots of options to everyone.
This time we had an excellent experience. All staff make us feel welcome at all times. My only recommendation will be to improve the pool food and drinks service, even though the only server tried very hard, however he cannot be working alone since has to run upstairs to get food orders leaving the bar unattended. Thank you for such wonderful time. Sincerely, very pleased guest. Thank You !!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great deal on a great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The view of the beach from our hotel, easy beach access and sufficient beach chairs and towels.
Cons: I had a bit of trouble with their wifi, but that's minimal. Everything else was perfect.
Location: This was perfect for beach goers like myself. There are a few restaurants near, as well as a pharmacy and a grocery store, all walking distance.
The staff was very professional and super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leta from NY

Very nice place and hotel..

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel was nice,clean,beach was excellent,service excellent..parking little pricey but you don't need car because everything is walking distance from the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nisim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacey

Great place

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was super helpful friendly accommodating and nice. The room valet poolside service was phenomenal. Carlos at the pool bar was attentive friendly and eager to help inform provide alcohol and food!! Paul at the front desk was awesome... Attentive friendly and genuinely looked happy to help. Room was small king bed good size bathroom. Balcony had great view from the bed and ocean was gorgeous. Hotel is literally steps to the beach which had an amazing sunset and sunrise. Great place have every intention of returning. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top 10 in Miami worth another stay

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Great overall stay it's close to all the attraction the staff are very friendly and helpful from the valet to the beach staff
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Can def find better resorts

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the $/night, you can def find a better hotel. Noise from hallway keeps you awake... the cleaning staff talk so loud when they are cleaning the adjacent room, you think they're in your room. $60 cab ride to South Beach. $20/day for "Resort Fee".... Our room had a king size bed, and we had barely any room to walk around... Def would not go back even if it was free.
3 out of 5
by Juan from Orange County, CA

Okay, relaxing hotel by the beach

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Stay was ok.... Check in starts way to late (4pm), our flight landed early and we had to wait in the lobby for hours (tired) until we could get our room. When I booked the room it mentioned it was a 2 bed suite with a wrap around balcony... Turns out that second bed was a sofa bed, which it did not say in the description months ago (so people be careful). Also the balcony was not a wrap around and was much smaller than it mentioned in the description. I complained about that and they said that was an upgrade room, which were not available that weekend anyways. Even though that's what I booked. Other than that, hotel is nice and clean. Staff is nice as well.