Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moscow

Excellent hotel close to beach

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Уборка каждый день. Все отлично!!!
Cons: Океан супер! Пляж - шикарный
Location: До Авентуры молл ехать 5 мин. на автобусе
Хороший отель. Апартаменты с кухней , гостиной, спальней. Есть свой пляж с шезлонгами и зонтиками..останавливаемся не первый раз, все очень нравится.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Short escape

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very family oriented, very clean and great service overall.
Cons: The pool food and drinks service.
Location: Great location with lots of options to everyone.
This time we had an excellent experience. All staff make us feel welcome at all times. My only recommendation will be to improve the pool food and drinks service, even though the only server tried very hard, however he cannot be working alone since has to run upstairs to get food orders leaving the bar unattended. Thank you for such wonderful time. Sincerely, very pleased guest. Thank You !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshua from Houston T.X.

Depends on what you get

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not like this muscle guy from valley, he thought he owned the entrance. front desk was very nice and professional, didnt like waiting on workers to get our luggage, would of got my own except they said I couldn't get a 6 wheeler myself, do not book from hotels.com to this place. I requested and was told I was approved for 15th through 20th floor but got a room on the 6th floor. pool was nice and hotel is right on the beach so a big plus, had side view, wish I had ocean view. Hotel is nice but the maintenance could clean your room better. I give a 3.5 for hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve P from Chicago

Service Stands Out

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel service was exemplary. The room maintenance was just OK because not all the lights work properly. For example, the bedside dimmers were not working properly, and a few lights were burned out. Also, there was a hair glob on the wall when we arrived on the shower wall....probably accidently left by the housekeepers cloth. No biggie though. We found the staff to be very helpful and friendly and I would be happy to return. Close to Haulover Beach! Also recommend Basil Park restaurant for healthy eating....it's close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Elizabeth

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was my first time staying there and really enjoyed it, I would definitely stay there again. There were a few minor problems like the key didn't work a few times so I had to get it reset a few times but nothin major.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Great deal on a great hotel

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: The view of the beach from our hotel, easy beach access and sufficient beach chairs and towels.
Cons: I had a bit of trouble with their wifi, but that's minimal. Everything else was perfect.
Location: This was perfect for beach goers like myself. There are a few restaurants near, as well as a pharmacy and a grocery store, all walking distance.
The staff was very professional and super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by leta from NY

Very nice place and hotel..

Posted May 19, 2014
Hotel was nice,clean,beach was excellent,service excellent..parking little pricey but you don't need car because everything is walking distance from the hotel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nisim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com