Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
Amazing service, all the employees were extremely friendly and helpful. Always willing to go above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaysonfrom LA

Great Hotel and high tech room! Great staffs

Posted May 27, 2014
Just another hotel by the south beach, 12th street across from ocean dr., but everything inside the hotel doorway is fancy with such class. I would recommend this hotel to everyone who wants quiet time in the high tech ipad control room and helpful staffs along their trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tfrom London

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very funky hotel with entertaining multi-media rooms, excellent location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by V. Jetsetterfrom r

Last minute getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The room was very nice! Modern, extra clean , spacious and decorated beautifully. The only thing was the bar and kitchen are close down! That's the purpose of of getting a room so close, so you can be in the middle of the action without having to leave your room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Newmanfrom Chicago

Great

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed this hotel. Great service and location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel ever

Posted Apr 20, 2014
This hotel is great place to spent several days or weeks. Great design of rooms and hotel overall. Hotel staff is really nice, especially Jeff from Haiti. Ty Jeff for help
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karmafrom Orlando, FL

Best Hotel Rooms Near Beach! Fancy!!!

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Location, IPad controlled the rooms lighting, sound, and drapes.
Cons: N/A
Location: Clubs, shopping, beach, restaurants!
When we checked in the front desk clerk was friendly and handed us an IPAD! The IPad controls everything in the room from color changing mood lights in the ceiling (shower, bathroom, living room space, and bedroom area), automatic drapes, surround sound, a large TV in the wall behind a mirror, and the lighting of the artwork over the bed. One of my favorites was the shower with the color changing mood lights and the shower head that is in the ceiling of the shower!!! The room was extremely clean and comfortable. The bed just sucks you in with plush pillows and an awesome duvet. At night the hotel lobby is live and hopping with a small bar/club atmosphere. The bartenders and staff were very friendly. We got to meet the chef of the restaurant and he was extremely nice. Valet parking ran over a sign that was laying on the street with our vehicle and was rude when we showed him how irresponsible he was with our vehicle. When we told the hotel staff they said that the valet service is through an outside company and apologized and refunded us the Valet parking fees! Although Valet caused some scratches on the undercarriage of our Lexus we will still return to this hotel because it is that LEGENDARY! Oh and the location is great. Close to beach and many other popular clubs, bars, shopping, etc. located in the area within walking distance. We left our vehicle parked and walked everywhere. What a fun Trip and memorable Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic overall

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Everything you would want and more. Clean, friendly, and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fantastic overall

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Everything you would want and more. Clean, friendly, and the staff was great.