Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Nice stay for one night in Miami beach.

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Over all is good. There are only two issues, air condition noisy and shower door walter leaking. It's not big issue. Since I only stay one night I didn't even brother to let them know.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington Dc

Great hotel for walking distance to beach.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I had a issue with my first room and management was prompt in addressing the problem and upgraded me to a wonderful ocean view room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia Pa

Nice location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very clean through out the hotel add too that the people were polite. The only thing that might bother some people is that the rooms are small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los anglese

Posted Aug 6, 2014
very good short stay the location is excellent, the beach view is all what i look for v good welcome and care durning my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore

EXCELLENT location- great staff

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Stayed here on a business trip. Excellent location- RIGHT on South Beach. The staff was extremely courteous and very helpful. I will definitely return to this hotel the next time I visit South Beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa

One word. Amazing

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Made my stay and birthday unforgettable. Will def stay here again when I visit Miami. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maria from D

Nice small hotel few blocks from all the noise

Posted Jun 18, 2014
We love the hotel. Location was great. Its oceanfront. Pool was heated. Restaurant was good and many restaurants close by. One block from Collins for shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Friends wedding

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was very nice; however, for the cost we expected a little better clientele and clearly some of them were way above their social status by the language they used in the hotel and out by the pool taping my children.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Haley from Dallas

Would recommend

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, space efficient, great location, cute birds in the aviary & an excellent coconut mojito. Will definitely consider staying here again.