Ratings based on 304 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom cincinnat, ohio

Boutique Hotel by Marriott

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Food, location, staff, size, atmosphere
Cons: The hotel was under construction... It'll be great when finished!
Location: At the South end of Ocean Drive shopping and night life are close by
Across the boardwalk from the beach, this is a smaller boutique hotel with 2 smaller pools, excellent food, friendly and helpful staff... A great spot for a quiet getaway, close to all the life of Ocean Drive!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom México D.F.

Antigüo y pequeño pero con esmero en la renovación

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cuando reservas un Marriott, normalmente esperas algo más, sin embargo se esfuerzan en dar una buena atención, es pequeño pero excelentemente ubicado, considero que es algo caro para lo que te ofrece.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Ok

Posted Apr 4, 2015
The hotel was under renovation at the time I was there . Very desapiintef I wasn't notified and very expensive for that matter
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Spring Getaway

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Away from all the Miami chaos, clean, modern and friendly
Cons: Restaurant in the hotel
Modern hotel, great feel, really nice staff. Everywhere we went, a staff member always said hello and greeted us with a smile. Nice view of the beach from our room and close to everything, i.e. clubs, bars, etc. Only complaint is the restaurant in the hotel, they had horrible service and over priced for what it was. Waited about 30 min for club soda! Over an hour for a mixed drink. However, the hotel itself was wonderful, quiet and relaxing and away from all the spring breakers but still close enough that you can take a quick cab ride wherever. Def would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Great location with in walking distance to all the shops and stores around the beach area. Very nice hotel staff.
This was my first time in the US and I was attending Seatrade, this was the perfect hotel. Close to everything no car was needed. Staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved this hotel and the staff was exceptional.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Everything, great stay.
The hotel was clean, visually interesting, sophisticated yet friendly and the staff was terrific, including the beach staff. Location and section of the beach was perfect for people wanting to be close to but not part of the Spring Break scene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Nice place.

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Looks right at the beach with wonderful views. We had a small balcony that also had a view of the beach. It seems that the hotel is still under some construction/remodeling and should only get better with the renovations. Very convenient to great restaurants and nightlife. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami Beach

Great Surprise

Posted Feb 24, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Teixeira

Muito confortável!

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Passei dias com muito conforto neste hotel. Limpeza, camas muito confortáveis. Excelente roupa de cama.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WARSAW , POLAND

DISAPPOINTING !

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: ONLY LOCATION
Cons: STANDARD TO THE PRICES THAT ARE REQUIRED FOR IT !!
Location: OCEAN DRIVE !! TONS OF FUN , RESTAURANTS , CLUBS ETC.
MUCH POORER THAN EXPECTED !! IT IS MARRIOTT - AT LEAST THAT WHAT I THOUGHT WHEN MAKING RESERVATION !! STANDARD -- VERY POOR ! PRICES NOT ADEQUATE TO THE STANDARD !!