Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom villavicencio, colombia

nice villa near the airport

Posted Dec 25, 2014
beautiful place, wonderfull pool, very nice place to spend some time with family a just 20 min from noisy Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Lovely place and spacious. My husband and I had so much room and it was terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but it has dust

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Comfortable, clean but I feel The dust. Near The dolphin and internacional mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mimifrom Bahamas

Awesome Large Villas

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The villas are huge and turn key. They have all amenities. Great for family vacations. Spacious and comfortable. A home away from home. However housekeeping didn't come everyday and didn't do a good job when they did come. They are very strict with the 10am check out and will hound you to get out by 10am. The room wasn't ready at the check in time either. But the property is wonderful for kids with game room fitness center and pool! A publix and Walmart is around the corner along with nice restaurants We love the marriott Vacation Club villas they are perfect for our large family of 6.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mimifrom Bahamas

Awesome

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a terrific villa fully furnished all you need is your toothbrush! Very spacious. Ideal for families. Great. But housekeeping sucked didn't come everyday also front desk staff wasn't too nice got a fedex and no one said anything. Also beware they are very strict at check out at 10am they harass you to get out even though our rooms weren't ready at check in time. But you will love the rooms and amenities like game room, pool and fitness center Walmart is around corner too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great service

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We recently stayed at this property while on a family vacation. Through rooms were large and in great condition. The service at the front desk was top notch. We were able to get great suggestions for activities and restaurants. The pool was also nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baie mahault

hotel calme de famille

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: la cuisine tres grande et bien équipée hotel sécurisé
Cons: quand il pleut l'eau reste sur le balcon trop longtemps
Location: doral pas loin de l'aeroport quartier residentiel centre commercial a 10 mn
tres bonne experience de l'hotel confort et activité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karinefrom Sainte-Rose en Guadeloupe

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Il s'agit d'un complexe de vacances situé à Doral a 30 minutes de Miami Beach et 10 min de Dolphin mall. Super complexe. Calme, spacieux,ce sont des villas 2 chambres avec un grand salon, salle à manger. On peut y faire aussi des grillades dans la cour. C'est la deuxième fois que nous y séjournons et nous sommes toujours aussi ravis d'y retourner. Le lave linge et sèche linge sont utiles. La piscine est très grande, les enfants ont adoré.belle vue sur le lac. Très beau.le personnel est très accueillant et le ménage bien fait.je vous le recommande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool was good. BBQ area great and small shop open 24/7
Cons: Check in and help with luggage would be good
Location: Not a lot to do. Loads do fast food restaurants but need a car
Good hotel to stay but lots of building works going on. Didn't bother us but maybe troublesome? Staff very helpful and room lovely overlooking pool. We didn't have long enough to enjoy all the facilities but would recommend it for families.