Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore md

One of the best hostels

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I had a great experience at the hostel. Me and my friends arrived april 16th 2015. The staff was so nice. You receive 3 meals a day breakfast, lunch and dinner. The hostel is literally walking 🚶 distance from everything, the beach, the strip, the clubs, shopping, the mall, tour bus spots. It is in the best location. The rooms are kind of small, but they were nice and comfortable and the maid comes through constantly cleaning and wiping things down. I had alot of fun and I would definitely go again
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montgomery, AL

Not worth the Headache

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I booked a private room which was not as shown online. The room was absolutely horrible. There was hair on the pillow and it just looked really bad. I was so uncomfortable that I did not even spend one night there. It was in unlivable conditions. I had to walk into another hotel (Marseilles Beachfront Hotel) to get a room. The good part is that the staff at the hostel were VERY nice and had no issue refunding me. There was no hassle. They also serve breakfast lunch and dinner and provide a shuttle. In addition they have a free party every night with free drinks. If they had better rooms I'd have no problem staying with them.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

The best hostel in Miami!!

Posted Mar 27, 2015
I had the most amazing experience staying here! This was my first time staying in a hostel and I was very surprised about how fun it is! The staff were very friendly and worked very hard to keep everyone happy. Planned parties every night! The food was OK , dorms were pretty cool, and the area was perfect! I will definitely be back in a month!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Perfect location. However not the greatest rooms.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The staff was very good. The rooms were not great but the nightlife at the hostel made up for it. The lobby is super fun by night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Close to the beach and shopping as well as restaur

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I had a very good experience. Everything went smoothly. I met some nice people. The location is perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD, Baltimore

It's a good Hostel experience.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
If you are looking for a cheap place to stay this hostel is perfect. This was my third time staying here and I absolutely love it. It's located a block from the beach and literally close to everything around. The staff is nice, they have 3 free meals a day and nightly events, for those on a budget. Of course do not expect a five-star hotel amenities, but this place does provide everything that you need. It's pretty clean and the beds are not too bad. Just don't forget to bring your own locket and beach towel. I personally spend most of the time out so this place is perfect for me to sleep and shower and get ready. I will be definitely coming back. Oh and if you there you must check out the diner on the 11th St. it's absolutely the best!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by obed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

WHAT A RIP OFF!!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERTHING
The management was not friendly, cooperative, or understanding!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a bad experience

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a good place to meet up with new people from all around the world. The wifi is strong and they provide free breakfast lunch and dinner and it's near to the beach !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seánfrom Dublin

Great place to meet new people

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great atmosphere in this hostel!! Parties every night...perfect place to meet people from all corners of earth! Spent most of my time talking to Australians, Canadians, French, Colombians, Germans, English, Russians...to name a few!! Very laid back, staff are all up for fun and easy to talk to/get on with, as well as being very helpful overall! Beds are comfortable and at night everyone is very respectful and quiet, even if they're drunk! Slight downsides - you need to bring/buy your own lock for the lockers in the rooms...the air-con in my room at least couldnt be turned off, making it very very cold some nights! Found 1 dead cockroach in the bathroom! Regardless, I'd recommend this place to anyone who likes partying and meeting new people!!