Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreline, CT

Clean and great service!

Posted Jul 9, 2015
This boutique hotel provides great service. It's clean and staff goes out of their way to provide a great experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Open House

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: postioning
Cons: PRice
An Expensive 4 star hotel for the total facility offered
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami,Fl

Decent hotel in middle of city

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Updated ,modern, clean . central location. very attentive staff
Location: one block from Dadeland Mall. next to express way on ramp. across street from shops- starbucks,Don Pan etc...
Centralized location .it has everything you would need to have a pleasant stay inn Miami .staff Friendly very attentive. we had a minor issue with initial room billed as non smoking but clearly some had smoked in it before.we were moved to another room and then were pleasantly surprised when the Mgr. showed up with a fruit plate and chocoltes and a sincere apology for the inconvenience. otherwise it was great staycation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: very close to great shopping, on site parking
Location: Dadeland Mall very close and great for shopping
great location, friendly staff, our particular room the air conditioning was not working to full capacity, the bathroom fan extremely loud
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Close to highway.
Cons: Customer service
Lost my iPad at there. When I call them, their service were horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Convenient to south Miami

Posted May 22, 2015
This is a moderately priced hotel located outside the busiest areas if Miami. Across the street from the renovated Dadeland Mall, Indigo is a good alternative for those with family or business in South Miami. The hotel is clean and the rooms are spacious and well appointed. The staff is always helpful. They a a complimentary shuttle service with a 5 miles radius.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ruth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RAFAEL from Fortaleza e SP

Recomendo.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Me hospedo pela segunda vez no Hotel Índigo Miami Dadeland. Gosto muito de sua localização pois a região tem de tudo, inclusive o Dadeland Mall. 15 minutos do aeroporto e 30 minutos do Sawgress. A equipe é muito competente e prestativa, nós auxiliaram a receber com segurança as nossas compras que realizamos pela internet antes de chegarmos, nós emprestaram em menos de 5 minutos o aspirador para prepararmos as embalagens a vácuo para reduzir o volume da bagagem, os funcionários da recepção sempre preparados e prestativos. Também há dois computadores com impressoras free que nos salvou para realizarmos algumas pesquisas e impressões. O Wifi é excelente. A Olena Zhyzhkevych, guest services Manager nos auxiliou muito com as nossas dúvidas antes de efetivarmos a reserva. Recomendo fortemente. Os quartos do terréo são bem espaçosos, uma cama e sofá. O tamanho foi o ideal, porém devido o pequeno restaurante que há ao lado da recepção que tem excelentes opções de café da manhã, lanches e doces acaba produzindo um odor de fritura no térreo. Único defeito, talvez um exaustor mais potente na cozinha resolvesse isso. Voltaria a me hospedar sem dúvida alguma.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not glitz but charm and friendliness

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
very charming . Quiet and accessible to everything Miami offers.