Ratings based on 1,572 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by anonymous from Midlothian, VA

Improve fast!

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Good location for travelers, but... Minimum size room. Broken shower. Room should not have been rented out before fixing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For convenience sake...

Posted Apr 13, 2014
If my flight was't at 6:30 am, I would not even have considered this hotel. It is under construction and my husband got very ill from all the dust particles!!
3 out of 5
by Jacki from Sarasota, Fl.

Should have had signs somewhere in the airport

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Cons: Marked better.
Because there are no signs ANYWHERE throughout the airport parking area, it took 2 trips back out into Miami traffic before finally just stopping to ask where the hotel was located. After finding it, the woman behind the desk says there are several signs throughout the airport and I felt like dragging her out there to show me where. Other than that, we had no complaints with the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ky from California

Convenient hotel for overnight stay

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Hotel could stand some renovation. Looking a bit shabby.
Location: N/A
We stayed overnight between flights from Panama and catching our plane to San Francisco. The main recommendation for this hotel is that it is conveniently located in the Miami Airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The hotel did not have a bellman to help with our luggage. I could not get the staff to understand that we needed a wake up call.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only convenience

Posted Apr 11, 2014
The one thing is the airport. Even so theremay be much better options nearby as well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One of the worst

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Absolutely horrible and overpriced. Major renovation going on this absolutely outdated hotel. Considering the renovations I was able to see it doesn't look like it will improve much. Don't stay here, it's a trap.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent for a short layover

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient
This hotel is fine for a short layover, but it is badly in need of renovations. The restaurant is awkward, has a disappointing menu, and is also in need of renovating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

overpriced

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: in the airport
Cons: no construction during sleeping hours
They were hammer drilling til midnight. We had to be up before 5 to catch a flight.
2 out of 5
by CW from Tampa

Review

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Restaurant was good
Cons: Knock it down and start over
Location: NA
I have never stayed there before. But when you think of Miami you think it should be very nice. Hotel is a dump plain and simple. In this day and age to not be updated and upscale is so disappointing. And this is the first hotel I have ever stayed at that had no fitness room. Embarrassing. Why ask for reviews when you know all this is fact.