Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to my freind and family

Posted May 26, 2015
Hotel room very nice .total renovation .nice decoration and service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, Miccosukee Indian village near

Posted May 19, 2015
The beds are nice to sleep in, very comfy. The rooms are okay, not much amenities in them i.e. Free fridge. With the Miccosukee Indian village near by that's a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ninoska from Boston

Buen hotel casino 24 horas

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nos quedamos un grupo de 15 personas por motivo de mi boda. El hotel nos gusto mucho. No es nada aburrido el servicio de limpieza y comida muy bueno. Lo único que no nos gusto es que esta a 40 minutos de el centro de Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by samuel from little river

micosukee is pretty nice

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
clean room nice towels clean beds no smoke smell
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elias from New York

EliVin

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Check in took too long. Room key needed to be reactivated twice in a 4 day stay. Hotel lobby and casino area are reek with smoke. Sickening. Laundry room did not have change. Gym equipment was not well maintained. Have to redeem winning at slot machines within 24 hours or else not valid. Only poker room and bingo. Casino doesn't have license for any other table games. Service was sub par. Only bright side was $19.99 seafood dinner buffet. But then waitress got angry because we changed tables after the meal. Check out took too long. Staff was somewhat overwhelmed and under trained, and not very helpful. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juergen from Erdmannhausen

Für eine Übernachtung ok-sauber

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
Der hotelkomplex besteht im wesentlichen aus einer riesigen spielhall e (total verraucht) mit slotmachines- wer es mag.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by twanda from Lakeland

fun and relaxing

Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
I had a mirror in the bathroom that had streaks and some of the pictures in hallways by the elevators were cracked but over all i had a nice stay there and the beds were so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Suncoast

Wonderful everything!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The newly renovated rooms.
Cons: The older rooms need to be remodeled
Location: Great dining. We were there for Jazz in the Gardens and it was easy access to the highway and everything else.
We really enjoy staying at the Miccousukee Resort because it is close to fishing and activities in the everglades, but also easy access to get into Miami for the nightlife. I also enjoy the fact that it is a gaming casino and always alive with people and staff; however this did not negatively affect our good nights sleep. :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't get away from the cigarette smoke

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Smoke was eveywhere. Phones,lights,didn't work. Front desk was very slow. Basically understaffed for the number of guests.