Ratings based on 444 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Close to down town

Posted May 29, 2015
In quiet area but the AC in the room like the Air Force One. Seem like the mold star to grow out of control in this place. Put clothes on before get out of the restroom if you don't want to show what you have to ppl due to the blinds been installed in very wrong way. This can be really nice place if put in some works.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Very close of main attractions in Miami

Posted May 12, 2015
The staff was friendly and very generous with the breakfast. Room have the neccesary to do tourism in Miami.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel liegt an einer stark befahrenen Straße

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Personal am Empfang zentrale Lage
Cons: Geräuschdämmung durch Dichtung in der Balkontür Abstellmöglichkeiten im Bad Kleiderschrank nutzbar machen (nur 2 Bügel vorhanden)
Location: zentral gelegen sowohl für Miami als auch Umgebung
Das Hotel liegt an einer stark befahren Kreuzung, an der auch nachts viel Verkehr ist. Die Terassentür hatte keine Dichtung, sodass es laut war. Dadurch wurde die Geräuschdämmung durch die modernen fenster wettgemacht. Das Hotel selbst liegt sehr zentral, sodass es ein gutes Startpunkt ist. Auch die Nähe zum Supermatrkt und die Mikrowelle im Hotel machen eine Selbstversorung sehr bequem. Die Fotos auf der Website des Hotel entsprechen nicht der Realität. Die Ausstattung des Innenhofes, in dem gegessen wurde, war in einem wesentlich schlechteren Zustand als auf den Fotos. Die Fotos wurden vermutlich direkt nach der Renovierung vor Jahren aufgenommen. Die Fotos vom Frühstück entsprechen nicht der Wirklichkeit. Das eher eingeschräkten Frühstcksangebot (Bagels, Marmeldae, Frischkäse, Cerealien) wurde wieder neu bestückt, wenn etwas fehlte. Kaffee war den ganzen Tag über verfügbar. Das Personal war nett, wobei der Emfangspersonal sehr nett und hilfsbereit war.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Motel OK

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Localização.
Cons: Ter wi-fi no quarto e um ar condicionado menos barulhento.
Location: Boa localização, mas não para quem curte praia.
Não tem luxo, mas tem quase tudo o que é necessário. Só que o wi-fi não funciona no quarto(!) e o ar condicionado é barulhento.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Bien placé sur US1 si vous avez une voiture

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Petit déjeuner moyen, parking gratuit, internet gratuit pris raisonnable. Propreté ok, Salle de bain à rafraîchir. Prix raisonnable le weekend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nie wieder!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Zimmer hat die Erwartungen untertroffen für diesen Preis! (Kein Fön) (Haare überall) (Kleine Tierchen) (Abartiger Lärm die ganze Nacht) Einzigster plus Punkt (Frühstück war gut)
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bochum

Unterirdisch!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Frühstück
Location: Nichts ohne Auto
Eine Zumutung! Unsauber bis schmutzig. Insekten. Baufällig. Mogelpackung. Preis-Leistung nicht vorhanden.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom vancouver BC

Get what u pay for, on a budget

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Stayed here Cuz it was $100/ night cheaper than any other place on miami music week. The free breakfast was good. Saved us lots of money as well.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Night In Miami

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: When I came back the front desk girl was much happier with a smile and a better room.
Cons: Parking
Location: Good for local Miami and Miami Beach events, the pizza place up the street (north at the V is good)
I've been there before. It's within my price range for a one night stay. The first time the room was next to Rt 1 and very loud. The sheets were dirty or used. Didn't like that. I went to the front desk to get them change. The front desk handed me the sheets to change them. Hmmm...... I was coming back for a Miami event and stopped in to make sure they had my room listed and advised them I didn't want the last room that I had. Well that was a problem, the blonde at the front desk was having a problem with other guests, phone and cell phone. she told me I would get whatever room thy had on my new date. I left.