Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The hotel was veru nice! I would have liked more lighting and television options but its South Beach.... You should have very limited time for tv... I will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great hotel with kitchen facilities close to beach

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: close to beach without having the big $$$ attached
Cons: Laundry!!!
Location: south beach, restaurants.
Stayed for 3 nights with 2 children and was impressed by the size of the room. Full kitchen, 2 double beds and walk in closet. Car parking facilities were next door and walking distance to south beach restaurants. When we booked, we were under the impression that the hotel had laundry facilities but they do not and It was a long way to get to a coin operated laundry. Staff were very pleasant and our stay was very enjoyable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs galore

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Yes it is very close to the beach and clubs but I wouldn't stay there again due to the many bugs I saw. Also the towels were in poor condition with holes. It was nice having a gated place to park my vehicle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York City

comfortable, clean hotel 5 min from the beach

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We've been going to South Beach for many years and have stayed in many different hotels until we discovered Nassau Suites and then never went anywhere else. It is cozy, comfortable, clean. The staff is pleasant and helpful, the location couldn't be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven and Nicole from Chicago

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nassau Hotel was a great deal. Nice place in the middle of South Beach really close to Ocean Drive. There was a few things that was a turn off. There wasn't any hot water to shower in, the television had no working channels. But other than those things our stay was very nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Awesome hotel!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
The entire staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Our room was cleaned everyday which was really nice since we would come back from the beach full of sand. The location is perfect! Just a couple blocks from south beach and popular clubs and bars. The breakfast is pretty basic and just consisted of bagels and pastries but can't complain when it's free! We had our own kitchen with a fridge and stove which was awesome and allowed us to heat up leftovers or even cook our own meals!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tarah M from Long Beach, CA

Quiet, spacious, great location, & welcoming staff

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Will definitely return when I come back to Miami :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It might have been a little overpriced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Close to Ocean Dr and beach

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Nice staff, large comfortable suites, close to everything. Walk-in closet had enought room to put all our luggage.
I spent 5 nights with family before going to Disney in Orlando.