Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris France

Nice hotel, good location, convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location and the size of the room
Cons: The painting
Location: Car museum in biscayne Boulevard , the mall, little Haïti, bus tour
I liked the hotel for its location, I could take the bus easily, the city center is not far from the hotel, the bedroom is big and OK , although it needs a little sprucing or renewing because it seems to be a bit old otherwise good hotel and nice staff,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good night at Neyyorker

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Clean enough and friendly staff. Internet was not good......................................................,,..,,...................
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom Houston

Terrible place to stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a worst hotel stay ever and charging $130/night. There is nothing in the room, no phone, not even a cup to use to brush teeth. There was a door separating the rooms with a huge gap at the bottom. We stayed in rm 105. People in rm 106 were so loud speaking in Spanish. We knocked on the door 4 times to ask them to be quiet. They finally shut up after 3am. If you can, stay away from this hotel. If there is a rating here, I would give it a minus 10 rating. I would recommend Hotel.com to remove this place from its list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: Bathroom is a little congested/small
Location: Isolated neighbourhood. Not much to do nearby. Good connectivity to Downtown Miami
Good hotel. Average location. Bathroom congested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronniefrom Orlando FL

Bit below than expected

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom had cracked tiles, grout missing from joints and shower and the bathroom floors were full of ingrown dirt, from no proper cleaning for months. Terrazzo floors with no rugs. Breakfast served outside, which is fine when weather is good, what about when it rains and is cold? Front desk was very professional and informed us about everything we needed to know. If the place gets a good deep clean and tiles fixed I would consider returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great value

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The kitchen/bathroom appliances and the lighting were kind of outdated, the room wasn't quite as nice as the photos online. However, it was very clean, the staff was great, and the pool area was very nice- great place to relax if you don't feel like driving 15-20 min to Miami beach and look for parking. The breakfast was very basic but the courtyard area was beautiful. Overall great value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marcusfrom Berlin

Ganz passabel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relativ gute Lage, Frühstück ok, Zimmer spartranisch aber einigermassen sauber. Für 2 Nächte ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Fun place

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a blast, great hotel staff, feel and vibe to the area, definitely will be back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mirko piva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo, Brazil

Ótimo custo x benefício

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Piscina, acomodações, limpeza, segurança.
Cons: Sim, a parte do estacionamento.
Location: Aprox 6 milhas de Miami beach. Diversos restaurantes nas proximidades.
Lugar com ótima localização, boas instalações de infraestrutura, piscina perfeita, acesso a internet e café da manhã simples porém de boa qualidade. Recomendo para quem deseja passar alguns dias em Miami, porém, está um pouco longe de Miami beach, recomendo que seja realizado um aluguel de veículo. O estacionamento do local aloca diversos carros, porém, se chegar tarde, corre o risco de ficar sem vaga.