Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Claudio from Manaus

Ótimo Custo x Benefício

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente hotel para quem vai passar o dia na rua e precisa de um local confortável para dormir, com funcionários atenciosos.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PATRICK from LA GAUDE

HOTEL CORRECT LOIN DES QUARTIERS VIVANTS

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
CHAMBRE CORRECTE MAIS VOITURE NECCESSAIRE CAR LE QUARTIER EST LOIN DES LIEUX SYMPA DE MIAMI
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris France

Nice hotel, good location, convenient

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Location and the size of the room
Cons: The painting
Location: Car museum in biscayne Boulevard , the mall, little Haïti, bus tour
I liked the hotel for its location, I could take the bus easily, the city center is not far from the hotel, the bedroom is big and OK , although it needs a little sprucing or renewing because it seems to be a bit old otherwise good hotel and nice staff,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Chicago

exploding toilet

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
I found it quite disconcerting that after i came to the front office and reported that the toilet in room 124 exploded on me [flush was defectively so forceful that it blasted contents upward into room] , I was offered no compensation other than " oh, well close that room down, and well put you in another room". Really? Thats it? I come to your front office to let the manager know that the toilet flushes upward and fills the bathroom with the contents of the toilet, and Im assured that "that room will be closed"? Making sure that the room is closed so that doesnt happen to the next guest is supposed to make me feel that everything is better and now in order? Perhaps having that nite’s charges refunded or discounted would have been in order? And I wonder, why didn't housekeeping tell someone about the toilet before i soaked myself in my own urine, as well as the remnants of anyone else's wastes who was there before me. Housekeeping was definitely on the job, because the room was thoroughly cleaned before i came in. Did they think it would be funny for the next guest to get blasted? Or was it a disgruntled revenge on their bosses? Perhaps they knew that there’s no consequences? Its ridiculous that the room was cleaned properly before I checked into it, yet turned over that way to the guest [me]; and the uninterested response i got at the front desk is even worse than that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chin Hung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandrine from st dio

hotel new yorker

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
hotel simple un peu bruyant dejeuner stricte minimum
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Good night at Neyyorker

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Clean enough and friendly staff. Internet was not good......................................................,,..,,...................
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarah from Houston

Terrible place to stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
This is a worst hotel stay ever and charging $130/night. There is nothing in the room, no phone, not even a cup to use to brush teeth. There was a door separating the rooms with a huge gap at the bottom. We stayed in rm 105. People in rm 106 were so loud speaking in Spanish. We knocked on the door 4 times to ask them to be quiet. They finally shut up after 3am. If you can, stay away from this hotel. If there is a rating here, I would give it a minus 10 rating. I would recommend Hotel.com to remove this place from its list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Cons: Bathroom is a little congested/small
Location: Isolated neighbourhood. Not much to do nearby. Good connectivity to Downtown Miami
Good hotel. Average location. Bathroom congested.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronnie from Orlando FL

Bit below than expected

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Bathroom had cracked tiles, grout missing from joints and shower and the bathroom floors were full of ingrown dirt, from no proper cleaning for months. Terrazzo floors with no rugs. Breakfast served outside, which is fine when weather is good, what about when it rains and is cold? Front desk was very professional and informed us about everything we needed to know. If the place gets a good deep clean and tiles fixed I would consider returning.