Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniela from Michigan

4Days in June 2013

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The Bathroom is really great, even so the the whole room.
We just took a short time out and went to Miami for four days. It was our first time there. The hotel is really nice and they make the stay as nice as possible. It doesn't matter what you are asking for the staff are going to do their best and you never have the feeling you are bothering them. The perfrect atmousphere to relax and enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Franklin Lakes,NJ

Very Special Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was absolutely beautiful and the staff was marvelous. My only issue is that upon check-out, there was a $600+ charge related to international calls that we did not make from the room. Needless to say, we were not pleased....The front desk agent eliminated the charge and we contacted our credit card company to alert them. The hotel manager should conduct an internal investigation of his employees....someone made those calls and it wasn't us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Annual Girl's Trip

Posted Jun 4, 2013
The staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. The food was great and reasonably priced. Kinda far from South Beach but cab access is really easy. The view from the room was exceptional. I would come back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for a romantic getaway

Posted May 1, 2013
This is one of the nicest hotel that we've ever been to. The room is super clean. As expected, the food and drinks are pricey but we were well satisfied. We had dinner, Sunday brunch, and beach service, all of the foods are delicious! Will stay at this hotel when we come back to Miami again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L.E. from Frederick, MD, USA

Great Room and service - Restaurant too expensive

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: tv in the bathroom :)
Cons: RESTAURANT
Loved room and staff but restaurant and hotel bar were WAY too expensive and very limited choices - need a bar/restaurant for "normal families"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Romantic Getaway!!!

Posted Apr 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Pricey but it's a perfect romantic getaway. Modern free standing tub in every room!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Tyler, TX

A jewel on North Beach

Posted Mar 14, 2013
Extraordinarily clean, modern, beautiful hotel. Great exercise facilities, pool and ocean front. We will be back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Xu from NY

Great!

Posted Feb 19, 2013
Pros: Environment
Cons: None
Location: Miami Beach
Very nice hotel, my wife and I enjoyed the time in that hotel. Unfortunately, the weather during these days were not quite well ;( Hope we will have chance come to visit there again next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Greg K

Impressive Romantic Getaway

Posted Oct 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
We were celebrating our 2nd anniversary, but the staff treated us like we were celebrating a 20th. Everyone we encountered was friendly, courteous and efficient. The room was clean, featured many modern amenities, and had a great view of the ocean on one side and the Miami skyline on the other. Our only difficulty, and it was my mistake, was driving to the hotel during peak traffic rush hour, but once clear of I-95 and the airport, the local roads around the hotel were much quieter and easier to drive.