Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel- stinks so bad

Posted May 9, 2015
Corridors stunk bad from water leaks, to the point smell could make you throw up. We ran threw corridor holding our breath everyday. Room wasn't much better. We were woken every morning 5.30am by dump truck noise outside our window. no views from room. room stunk too. toilet kept flooding, wouldnt flush properly. shower water wouldnt drain till water turned off, so showered with water in bath past ankles. says free shuttle but its not. its only free from airport to hotel but you have to pay for it to go from hotel to airport when leaving. Only thing good is location. would not recommend hotel!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Walking distance to everything!

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Room had everything we needed: iron/ironing board, hair dryer, toaster, coffee maker, microwave, refrigerator, table with 4 place settings, electric double stove top, pots and pans and plenty of space! Also location is great! Super close to Walgreens, liquor store, shopping, restaurants, nightclubs and most importantly, the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando fl

good location

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel area is realy Good
Good services and my stay is perfect ,and the valet parking is fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires

Excelente ubicación, buen precio

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Muy cerca de la playa, habitación art deco con poco mantenimiento, limpieza regular, me tiaron dos bolsas de ropa a la basura, y 'tuve suerte que no las habían recolectado' me las devolvieron mojadas de basura asi que si te gusta hacer las valijas todos lo dias antes de salir, este es tu hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara Falls

GREAT Location, CLOSE to everything. GREAT hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Check in was at 3, we arrived early at 8:30. We were given a room upon arrival. Staff was great and helpful, room was everything that you see in the pictures. Clean & spacious, I will definitely stay here again during my next visit to Miami Beach
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom er

Un profecional..

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Customer service was not helpful and not very profecional. You had to walk on glass when talking to them in order to get an answer and so you don't get a conftrntation. The room wasn't that clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Not worth the rate

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: The room had a fridge, microwave, table, with bowls, cups and silverware.
Cons: The deadbolt, safe, bath tub stopper didn't work. Bathroom needs major maintenance and upgrading.
Location: Great location to restaurants, beach, and nightclubs
The front desk employees look less than interested in their job, not much hospitality. This hotel is not worth their high rates. The room is pretty spacious thou
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom danmark

God beliggenhed, tæt på stranden.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Beliggenheden. God plads til 2 voksne og 2 børn
Cons: Lidt dårlig vedligeholdt.
Location: God , tæt på strand .
Ingen elevator. Ud af 3 værelser var de 2 gode , det tredie bestod vinduet af lameller som ikke kunne nå sammen , da det kun var 10 gr C, blev det hurtigt koldt. Varmeapparatet blev tændt, men røg så brandalarmen gik igang. Da hotellet var fuld booket , blev det en kold nat.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Santiago, Chile

PESIMA ATENCION DE PERSONAL

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Nada
Cons: Todo
Location: Es Miami!!!!
Al llegar después de un agotador viaje desde Chile con escala de 20 horas en Mexico nos recibieron con la terrible noticia que no habia agua caliente. Fuimos testigos como pasajeros eran reubicados en otros hoteles o devuelto su dinero. Nosotros, 6 personas, con niños de 3 y 13 años y reserva prepagada, la unica respuesta que obtuvimos de parte de la administradora fue: "si el agua no vuelve a las 20:00 horas les devuelvo el dinero". Como obviamente no podíamos esperar esa opción debimos perder el dinero y buscar otro hotel. La dministradora, o dueña, no lo sé, tiene pésimos modales, al igual que la recepcionista, nos trataron como si estuviesemos en un albergue para indigintes. Pésimo servicio, no lo elijan!!!!