Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yasmina from Nyc

Relief!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I booked two nights at this hotel the day of and I was very content with the pricing, location, my room and the staff. It was a much needed vacation and Parisian just made my stay alot more comfortable! Thank you.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamal from London

Absolutely hurrendous

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, i must say that this hotel was just terrible.Here is a list that shows how horrible this hotel was: Awful service, (talking to people in a horrible manor) a discusting atmosphere, and other facilities in the room which were very bad. Also we left the hotel on the day we booked and they wouldn't give us a refund, so we asked the receptionist if we can give our room to someone else but they rudely did not let us. As a result I recommend that you never book with the Persian hotel as it is a peasents home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by PEDRO from BROOKLYN

Nightmare in south beach

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Cons: TELL THE TRUTH ON THE WEBSITE
I NEEDED TO FIND A HOTEL FOR 2 DAYS IN SOUTH BEACH IN BETWEEN 2 JOBS.BECAUSE OF SPRING BREAK AND OTHER EVENTS MOST OF THE ROOMS AVAILABLE WERE ABOVE MY BUDGET($600 AND UP). I BOOKED A ROOM FOR $169 AT THE PARISIAN HOTEL,BIG MISTAKE. THEY PUT ME IN THE ANNEX WHICH IS VERY CLOSE TO A JAIL CELL...DEPRESSING ,NOISY,THE FREE INTERNET WAS DOWN...IT WAS MY WORSE TIME IN A HOTEL EVER...THE ROOM WAS WORTH $20 BUT NOT MORE
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Zeina from Chicago

Spring break

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was not what I was expecting. I was expecting a suite with a refridge and a microwave., the room was little with a small fridge & no microwave. The beds did not look clean. Luckily I had my own blanket & pillow. Housekeeping was very nice & hardworking. Tje bathrooms were kept clean.. The location is perfect but the hotel itself needs a lot of work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel. Bad parking

Posted Mar 16, 2014
The parking was pretty bad for a hotel & expensive but it was to be expected for south beach. Otherwise I thought that the hotel was fine, not the best but definitely not the worst. I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com