Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Housekeeping could be improved.
Location: Close to 18th and Collins. Check out Orange blossom on collins and 20th, GREAT food.
Really turned off that housekeeping did not return after the 1 hour that we requested. We had to make multiple calls for towels and soap. At least they did respond quickly. The room was a mess and we needed housekeeping. Besides that, I enjoyed my stay here. Great location. Beautiful boutique hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim from cleveland, ohio

room was top flight

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: rooms and staff
Location: Lincoln road and Collins ave
view from room not good but hotel close to Collins and Lincoln roads staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Klodi from New York

Excellent

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here this past weekend . Everything was amazing . Service outstanding and very polite . Our waiter was very nice he's name Endri . I will be back and I recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral, FL

Great location in a quite section of South Beach.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: The bed and bedding, the bathroom, shower and sink. The TV set. The excellent location away from the noise but so close to where the action is. Great!
Cons: The floors of the hallways.
Location: One block from Collins Avenue and two blocks from the beach. Plenty of restaurants and stores within walking distance. Convenient parking arrangements
Wonderful. I'd go back to that hotel any time. It is located in a quiet section of South Beach, but close enough to the hustle and bustle of that trendy area of Miami Beach. I like that people from various parts of the world chose this hotel to spend the weekend. My family and I enjoyed being close to Collins Ave. and Ocean Drive and all the restaurants, shops, bars and cafés that dot South Beach. Excellent clean rooms, wonderful warm infinity swimming pool with an adjacent bar-café. The staff was attentive and knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Outstanding hotel!

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The staff were all incredibly helpful and friendly. I quickly felt very much at home, felt acclimated to a new ebvirinment and was ready to enjoy exploring Miami Beach. I credit the hotel and their excellent service withhhow comfortable I felt in that detting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Cecile Yaptenco from New York, NY

Poor housekeeping

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Housekeeping was terrible! All they did was fix the bed covers and put in new towels. They never cleaned the bathroom or vacuumed. By the end of our stay there was hair all over the floor and the toilet smelled. Every day they were also very late in cleaning. We would be out all morning, get back after lunch and had to ask everytime for someone to clean the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joel from Queens, NY

Great everything!

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt like a clean environment the second I arrived plus great location and friendly staff, asked for house keeping and got it! Absolutely no complaints and would stay again. The pool was fantastic also with the warm water which I dipped in every night while I was there, definetly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jen from St Petersbug, fl

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Exellent condition, nice room and most important" location "is the key, close to many reataurant , theater, and the beach area . My husband and i we highly recommended for any one.