Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buenos aires argentina

agradable

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Buena habitacion c terraza, muy comoda, en la pagina no esta aclarado gastos extras, colchon muy duro , buena ubicacion . Lo demas genial.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa

Grear over all for a busy weekend

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Hectic checkin, had to drive own car to park it overnight. Codos to Jet especially, awesome! As was the entire staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Loved Maiquel the bartender! Nice porch to relax after spending the day on Ocean Dr
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

By the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Location close to the beach.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Walk along the wide and well maintained sidewalk by the ocean and see the Art Deco hotels.
Old hotel in great location a block from the beach but it lacks customer service and provides minimal space. It took multiple requests to get the correct number of towels and bottles of water from the staff. Although we were offered a welcome drink from the bar upon arrival, the bartender was missing in action during Happy Hour, and when he returned, he was rather surly when he saw the line of people waiting for their drinks. The room was too small for the two queen size beds, which were rather hard and uncomfortable. There was not enough space for four suitcases in the room without having to climb over some of them. The bathroom had barely enough space to turn around. During the two breakfast buffets, the coffee, milk, yogurt and spoons were continually running out and staff were slow ro respond as a line of people waited. Overall, this room was not worth the price or the problems we encountered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Basic hotel on S.Beach. Clean small but close to everything. Worth the weekend stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
We have been for girls staying at this hotel. The location was just perfect. Close to the beach, Lincoln road and all clubs in south beach. We had two queen-size bed for the for of us and the room was spacious enough - even with our huge four suitcases. Breakfast was fine and everything else worked out perfectly. Staff ist very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Would not come back or recommend

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms
Cons: Internet, Breakfast, Marketing, Room Comfort
The hotel was advertised as breakfast included. We booked a room with two queen beds since we were 3 of us (family). Not only we had to pay additional $20 a month for the "Free Breakfast" (mentioned somewhere in the description) but also for the 3rd person - the fee was another $10. So 4 nights x 30 was another $120 + tax.We could have stayed in a much nicer hotel for a little bit more rather than stay in a 2 star hotel (def does not deserve the 3 stars) for the same money. The only reason why we picked the place was because we wanted to have breakfast in our hotel in the morning and not pay extra for it. Their marketing was 100% misleading and it was a terrible experience since we were on a budget. The breakfast itself was toasted bread, sliced American cheese, cornflakes and granola. The internet did not work anywhere else but in front of the reception. Every day we had to ask them to clean our room and bring us bottles of water (included in the $20 resort fee). At the end we asked them to get a taxi to the airport - when the man arrived, he was late, he had no idea what was going on, was a terrible driver and was also rude with us. The room itself was very clean but there was nothing more than two beds and a chair. Overall, I can say that this was one of the worst hotels I have stayed at. I would not recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mm

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Despite the fact that hotel Lobby needs lot of work, room was spacious and beautiful , with wall size still life pictures Hotel staff Martha and Jet - were extremely welcoming and professional Location is perfect , heart of SoBe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Fl

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: close to the beach
Cons: the sink leaked. We didn't complain just kept wiping the water up.
Location: check out the local clubs, shops and restaurants.
We had a great time. The hotel was clean and very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Very good and convenient location!
Cons: Parking
Very good and pleasing experience in general! I would recommend everybody to stay in this hotel! Very good price also!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2014 by Alex, Hotel Management
Hello Ozzy, Thank you so much for your wonderful comments. Your recommendations is the biggest compliment we could ever receive. We really appreciate the opportunity to have served you! The President Staff