Ratings based on 884 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bratislava, Slovakia

fantastic

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: personal
Cons: little place for breakfast and poor choice, just the same sweet food
Location: the location of the hotel was excelent
It was just a quick stop in Miami Beach and the hotel was chosen because it was just a few steps from the beach in the center of nightlife. It was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you had a fantastic stay. Should you come back to the area, we hope to be your choice of hotel once again!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Hotel review

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Overall it was okay. It was close to the beach. The staff was very polite. I didn't like the idea of no elevator but I survived. The wifi did not seem to work unless you were in the lobby.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry to hear you were having issues with the Wi-Fi. We try our best to stay on top with the connection and service. Should you visit Miami again, I hope we are your choice of hotel. Thank you for staying with us!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Good hotel for SoBe

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Great location! One block from Ocean drive and the beach. 10 min walk to Lincoln road. The gotel is small, but the rooms are ok in size and thet have been renovated. The doors are old and don't close veru well.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying at The Princess Ann Hotel. Your feedback is important to us. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Love hotel great staff and location

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Location location location close to beach and all attractions
Comment from Hotel Management
May 10, 2015 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseillan 34340

Très bien situé proche de la plage

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: La situation géographique ainsi que le personnel très gentil
Cons: Les portes qui grincent (manque d'huile)...pommeau de douche vétuste ....
Location: Quartier art déco et océan drive
De passage à miami pour visiter la floride nous n'avons pas été decu par l'accueil des habitants de çe pays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nassau, Bahamas

It's an excellent location for young party goers

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Did not get a chance to really enjoy the room or amenities offered, because of my short stay there, but I would definitely stay at Princess Ann Hotel my next visit to miami beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Didn't like the last minute hidden fees or the fact they charged me $70 for someone vomiting in my room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Viaggio a Miami

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Un Po tutto
Location: Posizione ottima
Nel complesso sufficiente ma abbiamo avuto bisogno del personale x 1 problema e nn sono stati in grado e nn collaborativi sempre con sufficienza e malvolentieri .pulizia della camera molto labile e malvolentieri1 settimana senza cambio lenzuola!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom aa

The worker are very bad

Posted Mar 19, 2015
The worst hotel in Miami Its location is good not bad. It's noisy so u cannot sleep very well.