Ratings based on 1,739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duesseldorf

3 bedroom villa

Posted Jul 27, 2015
We stayed for two nights in the villa and found it fantastic. Rooms are huge, 4 bathroom are available and we had 3 balconies. The villas are very mordern and functional. Amazing stay!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Great staff very accommodating! Excellent resort.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2015 by Cynthia Rojas, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay. Looking forward to your return! Warm regards, Cynthia Rojas Front Desk Supervisor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florianópolis (SC), Brasil

Amplas e confortáveis instalações

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Instalações enormes, cozinha muito bem equipada, estacionamento gratuito, equipe atenciosa.
Location: É próximo ao aeroporto (aproximadamente 10 minutos) e ao shopping Dolphin. Tem diversos restaurantes, supermercados e farmácias a menos de 5km.
O quarto é enorme e tem 2 banheiros, o que tornou muito mais confortável a hospedagem de 4 pessoas. A cozinha é completa (geladeira, máquina de lavar louça, micro-ondas, louças, talheres, panelas) e o hotel oferece cafeteira com refil gratuito dentro do quarto. Todos os quartos têm ampla varanda, porém nenhum tem vista para o campo de golfe (é ilusão). O estacionamento é gratuito e é possível deixar o carro em frente ao próprio prédio de apartamentos. A piscina é grande e confortável, com toalhas para uso dos hóspedes e bar com preços razoáveis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Central location but still a nice get away.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This is the second time I stayed here and we had another pleasant stay. Some issues with the room keys but other then that no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Groot appartement.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Groot appartement met een mega grote badkamer. nadeeltje: wij waren net 2 volwassenen en 2 kinderen..niet echt ingesteld voor 4 personen..maar 2 a 3 badhanddoeken per dag..te weinig voor 4 personen. keukengerei is minimaal..4 ontbijtborden.3 messen...etc. na gevraagd te hebben werden de vorken aangevuld..conclusie: te weinig eetgerei.. uitzicht was rustig maar niet echt denderend..zwembad erg mooi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Palm Beach

Open Floor Plan...Location

Posted Jul 18, 2015
I have stayed here a few times. Love the open floor plan, kitchen and bathroom. TVs need to be upgraded as well as the satellite service....disappointing compared to the other amenities. Maybe this will get taken care of when they finish all the renovations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala

Good value for the price!

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Excellent food and service in the hotel dining room. Rooms were very nice with a lot of closet space. The beds were incredibly comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mississippi

Great place to be

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Wasn't too far from everything but you would need a car. You can't walk any where
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virgin Islands

Quiet and nice. ... the pool is great;

Posted Jul 12, 2015
I had a great time..... the only problem was that the room was not cleaned properly on a daily basis, the dresser was dusty and the floor a bit dirty
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location for Activities in Doral

Posted Jul 11, 2015
They had a problem with their room keys. We were locked out every time we left the room. This went on for 3 days! Our rooms were located far from the lobby. The exterior needs attention. The rooms show signs of wear and tear on the tiled areas. The internet though free was spotty at best. The reastaurant food and staff were great.