Ratings based on 1,665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buena Ubicación.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones.
Cons: El servicio al registrarme que sea mas rápido posible.
Location: Las tiendas y restaurantes.
Es la segunda ves que llego a este hotel , y al registrarme nunca encuentran mi reservacion , y esto es tardado aproximado 25 min. en estar buscando la habitacion comprada a mi nombre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Doral, FL

GREAT Hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: The A/C
Location: Located just manites from many restaurants, bars, malls, great location.
Beautiful Hotel. The staff is super helpful and attentive. I love this place, I will definitely continue coming back. The only setback was the A/C. It works, but not good enough in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SJC/SP

HOTEL ÓTIMO, COM UM BAR/RESTAURANTE MARAVILHOSO.

Posted May 17, 2015
Indico o hotel a todos, quarto incrível com uma ótima infra estrutura, comida e atendimento do restaurante muito boas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Impressed by the room. Much bigger Than I thought. I would recommend this room to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

Work trip

Posted May 9, 2015
It's a very nice place to stay and is way better than your average hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Honeymoon

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The rooms are so comfortable and big. The bathrooms are very spacious and there's a jacuzzi tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, New York

Stayed here for a couples getaway.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
It was fantastic! The overall atmosphere is awesome. My partner and I had such a great time and plan on returning before the end of this year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The hotel is nice. But don't let hotel get cab for you. Don't know where did they get the cab. There is no meter on, and it is really over-priced!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom detroit, mi

Pictures are misleading.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The pool and workout facilities are definitely lacking and the pictures misrepresent their size. This hotel is about 45-60 min away from Miami when you factor in traffic. The room was not very clean - I felt as if room service only came and made the bed everyday. When we showed up, the TV didnt work. Went to call front desk to report it. Guess what? Phone didn't work either. Walked all the way to the front desk (large property) to explain. The next day we got a phone call from the front desk explaining that we had a lunch voucher up at the desk for us. We assumed it was because of the TV and phone. So we went up to the front desk. Guess what? They called the wrong room. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. It has the potential to be a great place but clearly suffers from management issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Fine, not great.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Very large room, as others have said. Basically clean, but not spotless by any means. Sink had a leak in it, carpet needed cleaning, etc. Place seems a bit dated and slightly worn, but the rooms remain very large and the feel is still of an older upstate NY resort.