Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl

It was nice.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: The size of the rooms.
Cons: I would improve the ammenties - ex; mornings I would offer yoga or pilates class. Improve the workout center. Such a huge hotel and a very tiny work
Location: not much. There is no evening entertainement, no piano bar, no music, it is very boring. The pool bar was closed not even that at night was happenin
The hotel was very nice, clean. It is located in a very heavy traffic area. You have to leave very early in the morning to go anywhere and return late in the evening to avoid the traffic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT STAY

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: THE STAFF WAS VERY PLEASANT AND HELPFUL
Cons: NOTHING EVERYTHING WAS GREAT
Location: LOCATION IS FIN CLOSE TO THE MALLS AND RESTAURANTS
MY STAY WAS GREAT THIS IS THE ONLY HOTEL I STAY IN WHEN IM IN MIAMI , THE STAFF AND MANAGEMENT WERE ALL GREAT AS ALWAYS .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Amazing bang for your buck

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Cons: Towel racks.
Location: Was not in love with the location - the immediate area surrounding the hotel had little charm.
I was in town for work and wanted to stay a bit away from the convention center as everything around it was ridiculously priced. The Provident Doral had reasonable rates and I saw that it had good reviews and looked clean and nice so I booked it in a package with my rental car. Check-in went smoothly and the girl at the front desk was very nice. When I entered the room, my mind was absolutely blown. The room was gigantic and extremely well styled and furnished. Kitchen, huge ceiling to floor wardrobes, nice lighting, gigantic bathroom with his and her sinks. It was just very tasteful and comfortable and I wish I had had more time with which to enjoy it. If I had to name one area where it fell short, it would simply be that there weren't enough towel racks. There was nowhere around the sink for hand and face towels other than the bar that went across the door which led to the toilet area. And it didn't seem right to have to hang towels on the toilet door...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Room was comfortable, clean and well equipped. Restaurant was excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Business Trip

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Very clean, very spacious rooms.
Cons: All good
Location: Was there on business so could not really comment on nearby attractions.
Last minute booking within 20 minutes of getting to the hotel after a long day of meetings. Check in was simple and quick, internet strong, room was fantastic. Recommend it for a business traveller.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Wonderful time

Posted Jan 7, 2015
My family and I had the most amazing time and our spa treatment was beyond expectations!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Airport und Shopping Nähe

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Größe der Zimmer
Cons: Nein
Location: S.o.
Großes Zimmer tolle Küche-Pool-Nah an Dolphin Mall und International Mall-30 Minuten zur Sawgrass Mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Curacao

Nice hotel close to golf

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This hotel is located at the Blue...close to good restaurants, supermaket, shopping malls etc...room was huge and super comfortable, loved my stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Cons: The business center printer needed to have its printer cartridge changed. The staff offered to print for me - but were swamped.
The hotel is a resort within the city. The staff is very friendly and courteous. The gate guard had our name prior to check-in. Check-in found us a room for an early check-in. The room is beautiful and the bed is very comfortable. Our room was along a tree lined side of the golf course.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Great suite and helpful stuffs.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Really enjoyed my 3 nights here. Will definitely stay next time.