Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Excellent for the cost

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Cons: Get elevators
All great, the only thing I didn't like is that it doesn't have elevators so if you have heavy luggage and your room is on the second floor you may not be happy, other than that it is very good and I recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, IN

Excellent value

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: Great location, not noisy although near airport, free shuttle to and from airport, nice breakfast included. Nice pool and an excellent value.
Location: Across the street from the airport.
Flew in to Miami, stayed one night to drive to Key West. Very convenient, clean, and facilities were updated. The free shuttle and breakfast made it a time saver and great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cali

Initial Aggravation

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Brand new king sized bed!
Cons: More training for their staff in customer service skills
Location: It was an airport location
My husband traveled in to see his daughter and had been up since 3 am. Between the train to the airport, connecting flights, layovers, and picking up the rental car he was exhausted. So when he checked in at the front desk he had copy of PAID reservation in hand, and the clerk tells him that she needs $100 deposit for incidentals. Really?? Needless to say he calls me, I yell at her, I ask for manager, she says there isn't one there(on a Saturday night, hmmmm), and then I'm on with expedia for over an hour. How frustrating!! So basically on our reservation there is no mention of a deposit, nor is there mention of it on their website. So be aware!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mia

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Located 10 minutes from the airport, this hotel has very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff are friendly and very helpful. I would recommend a stay here to any one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

U get what u pay!

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I don't wanna complain much with the money I paid, the good thing, it was in the middle of the places I wanted to go the minus the smell in the rooms! First day our room didn't get cleaned so had to go to front desk to get stuff that I needed! Again I get what u pay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Nice hotel for a low budget

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Clean room and bathroom
Cons: The size of the room
Location: Near to the airport with great location.
Great location near to the airport, clean and if you go to Miami with a low budget this is your option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rate

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Good service, quiet and clean.
Cons: Just put an elevator for the travellers like me coming from central America to Europe, carrying heavy luggages.
Location: Sorry, I didn't have time to see anything.
I was satisfied until I had to carry my heavy suitcase to the second floor, through the stairs as there is no elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Iowa

nice cheap place near the airport, free breakfast

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: it was cheap
Cons: area seemed a bit dodgey
Location: airport
cheap place to stay after a late night flight, room was ok, breakfast was ok, staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OS

Friendly and welcoming staff.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
It was a nice stay. I came on transit to Dallas. The shuttle to an form the airport was convenient and punctual.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from roanoke, va

Great hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Great customer service. Love the breakfast has all I like. The only thing was the room w 2 beds no enough room to walk.