Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Heidelberg

Hotel am Flughafen!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Flughafenshuttle
Cons: Kleiderstange
Location: Hotel in unmittelbarer Nähe zum Flughafen Miami
Nachteil: Fluglärm, kein Kleiderschrank, Keine Kleiderstange Vorteil: Nähe zum Flughafen Kostenloser Flughafenshuttle
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom TOKYO

ちょっと残念

Posted Apr 17, 2015
シャワーしかなく、バスタブが欲しかった。また、冷蔵庫もなかった。ちょっと残念。スタッフ持って、あんまり親切ではなかった。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Airport hotel with noisy hotel bar

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: State of the room
Cons: noise suppression in the hotel bar
Location: airport. nothing else is close
I liked this hotel very much. Except the hotel bar/restaurant was busy vibrating noises through to our room until 2am. Made for a very long night. Not sure why they wouldn't use more insulation or sound barriers. Perhaps because we booked through Expedia they put us in the least desirable room, right above the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Good , clean perfect, close at airport, good service. Nice hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Barbados

Close to Airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The close proximity to the airport
Cons: Make the rooms sound proof .
Location: MacDonald and Sports bar and grill next to the hotel
I had a one bedroom room with king size bed. the room is a good size for single or couple for overnight stay. I waited for about 10 mins for the shuttle and it was comfortable. The hotel is close to airport, however the busy express way makes it longer to get to the airport. It took the shuttle about 7 mins to get to the hotel from the airport but about 20 mins to get to the airport at 5 in the morning. The shuttle is 24 hours but only leaves the hotel every hour. This meant I had to go to the airport 2 hours ahead even though I had already check it. It was still worth it because the shuttle took longer to reach the airport because of road works and traffic. The room was noisy, I could hear airplanes constantly throughout the night, vibrations and noises from the room above me and noises when persons were in the corridors. The bed however was very comfortable. Had to close the bathroom door to sleep since I do not like light and the window had to curtain or wasn't tinted. The light from the outside came right through. The WiFi was down and I had to go to MacDonald's right across the street to use. There's a sports bar next to the hotel. Other than MacDonalds and the sports bar, you have to take a cab to get food or experience Miami nightlife.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Worst Ramada Inn Ever

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Cons: Leave front of building and pool area. Tear down rest of building and start over
Location: Miami Beach is only 19 miles away. Great place to relax and enjoy. Florida Keys just to South of Miami. Great Fun and Relaxation
No elevator to second floor rooms. Reception Desk staff even thou nice and considerate, were very hard to understand. Could not speak English very clearly. Hallways leading to second floor were narrow and dim. Lots of twist, turns and very narrow stairways leading to second floor. Stairwells were very narrow. (notice all the damage to stairwell walls as people try to lug their luggage up and down the stairs). Had to use hotel computer to print out airline tickets in the morning. One keyboard did not work. Other computer internet connection was slower than molasses on a cold day. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pillows although fluffy, were difficult to sleep on Air conditioner was very loud; kept me up
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bournemouth

Clean, comfortable and close to the airport

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, helpful staff and comfortable. And we'll situated.
Cons: Better communications about the timings for the shuttle bus before you arrive would be good.
Location: Close to the airport, plenty of barsnd restaurants near by I recommend Toms NFL
Stayed here after my flight from the UK before striving across florid a to Cape coral. I stayed with my family in 2 rooms. The hotel put our rooms nice and close to one another. The rooms were comfortable and quiet. The free shuttle from and to the airport is really useful. The restaurant adjacent is great for a snack meal and a relax then there was the free continental breakfast in the hotel itself, totally unexpected. I'd defiantly recommend the Ramada and will defiantly use again if doing a similar trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Hotel agradável, estadia tranquilo.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Fiquei uma noite no Ramada, quarto limpo, confortável, cama grande, sem bem bugs!! Hotel não tem elevador, tente ficar no térreo! Utilize o Shuttle de e para o aeroporto. Café da manhã, ok. Tudo fresco mas meio tumultuado. Quebra um bom galho se vc quiser economizar fazendo essa refeição no hotel. A única coisa chata foram as camareiras toda hora tentando abrir a porta pra limpar, enquanto estávamos exaustos querendo dormir. De resto tudo tranquilo! Voltaria lá!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

one night stay

Posted Apr 7, 2015
perfect location, close to airport. Good breakfast.