Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

One day stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were their late at night and checked out at 11am the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Practical for overnight airport stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We were in transit and needed an overnight to catch flight following day. Nice. Easy. Very comfortable beds!! Clean. very pleasant hotel staff. Shuttle runs 24 hours, every the hour to hotel. Great. Easy. Hassle freeThank you.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for short stays

Posted Jul 21, 2014
I was only in Miami for a one night layover between flights. This hotel was perfect for that. I probably wouldn't recommend it for longer stays since it's pretty far from central Miami. Overall it was exactly what I was expecting for the price. The pool and restaurant are both nice enough and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel near airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Clean, convenient to airport and has a great sports bar attached, free hourly shuttle to airport. Cons: no lift to second floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jersey

Disappointed

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The lobby
Cons: Needs to be upgraded as it's out of date. The rooms also had a dingy smell to them.
Location: We went to Orlando which is about a 3.5 hr drive north, went to Key Largo, Miami Beach & South Beach very close, and must go to Bayside.
For the price I paid for all inclusive airfare and hotel, I was expecting a bit more. The lobby was beautiful and very welcoming. However, as we travelled down the hallway to our room it was apparent that the lobby was all for show. Hallways are very dimly lit and dark. The carpet in our room was stained, but the bed was extremely comfortable. We asked to change to another room that was a little bigger, and were told on 2 separate occassions to come down to the lobby the following morning to see if any other rooms were available. Both times we were told no larger rooms were available yet, but to check again in the morning. We were willing to pay the extra $15 per night they offered originally $30 which we turned down. We were staying here for a week, but ended up taking a spontaneous trip to Orlando to go to Universal. We stayed in a Radisson Inn in Kissamee, FL in the Animal Kingdom district....only spent $51.00 per night & the room was BEAUTIFUL!! Nearly twice the size of the room in Miami, very clean and fresh!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trave throughout Europe and middle-east

Close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: See above, elevators, friendly staff, etc
Location: Not there long enough
Hotel staff were rude and condescending. NO ELEVATOR to the second floor, and no offer to help with baggage. Shuttle driver rude and unsafe, does not wear his seatbelt. Had no hot water in my room for first 2 hours of stay. Kept being told to let water run for awhile...20 minutes is too long to wait for hot water and then still not have any. Very disappointed and do not believe the 4.1 rating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

GIANT COCKROACH IN MY BED

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Proximity to the airport and the shuttle convenience.
Cons: Cleanliness, stocking and maintaining basic amenities, consistency of promises from management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nassau

Close to the airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Lobby area was tastefully updated. The place was immaculately kept. Receptionist was very warm and welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and fresh and the bed was quite comfortable. Breakfast seem to be a little less in terms of variety compared to ramada a couple of years ago but it was sufficient to start off the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Its a really nice hotel for the budget....

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Its a very centrical hotel for visiting and experiencing all of Miami ascets and everytime we could go out or just didn't felt like going out, it wasn't a regret at all. Infact enjoyed the pool area, the Gym, the breakfast area and the pub/restaurant and the different walking distance places a lot.... It was way much more than i expected....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke, VA

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jun 25, 2014
I enjoy very much the breakfast excellent. The people who works there are very cortious. The pool very clean.