Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent softness bed and pilow

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I enjoy my sleep with a soft bed and pillow room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Bogota

Good location and value

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Hotel location, friendly staff. Ample shower stall, comfortable bed. WiFi in room and free parking. However, see what could be improved below.
Cons: The room carpet is dirty and stained. The room walls are in need of paint and repair. The corridors are smelly.
Location: Close to Miami International Airport, which is good. For business and shopping, the Doral area and Miami International Mall are close by.
I came in to Miami from Chicago after a business trip and needed an affordable hotel with a good location. When I make hotel reservations through Expedia, I frequently get what seems to be the worst room in the house. The hotel has betteer rooms for the same rate. See comments below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Nice hotel to stay. I recommend it. It's very clean and bathroom is little but nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aruba

nice place and good staf thank you

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: the staff
Location: good lacation
very nice experience in the hotel good hotel if I have a problem I say that but no problem good hotel and save hotel very nice staff thank you for everyting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tanner Ontario

Very nice clean rooms ;located close to airport

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Very nice clean rooms ;located close to airport 24 hours shuttle from airport Rooms looks newly renovated overall very good stay Shampoo and bodywash dispensers not working or management disabled ! Rest all good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bolivia

Nice hotel next to the airport

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Location, free parking,
Cons: The noisy AC and breakfast (more options other than bread/pancakes/baggles would be awesome)
I rented a car in order to visit several malls in Miami and this hotel had some really good reviews. I arrived to Miami at the afternoon and reception at Ramada was fine. I took my things and started my shopping spree. My only concern (according to this hotel price) was the noisy AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom birmingham uk

Miami airport

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Very clean hotel ,nice pool ,breakfast ok ,transport to and from the airport on the hour ,room very clean tea coffie facilities ,bar and restaurant ok
Cons: Breakfast queuing
Location: Not far from airport ,but easy to get in to miami ,take freetransport back to airport ,go to car rentals on level 2 ,take sky train to bus and train
Great hotel ,pool nice staff easy to get in and out of miami ,free hotel transport back too airport ,go towards car rentals ,take train free ,to bus and train station ,take bus it's 4.50 doller or 5.50doller all day pass on all buses for 24 hours return ,good if u don't want trough money away,It takes one hour from hotel to downtown Miami Lincoln road
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bahamas

Ok hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I stayed in this hotel on the second leg of my trip to Florida (I traveled down from Ft. Lauderdale). The room was smaller than I liked and there was literally no counter space in the bathroom; a huge disadvantage for a woman. The noise level was also troublesome as there was some landscaping project going on by the pool and the maids had no regard for people who may be sleeping late as they made their morning rounds. On a good note, the airport shuttle was very reliable and on time. I didn't try the restaurant on site but there is a McDonald's, ihop and subway next door which was very convenient. There are two ATMs on site and the lobby, pool area and gym are well taken care of. Good hotel for a SHORT trip to Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Very updated rooms and lobby area.
Location: We heard from a local that it wasn't in the best part of town, but we only stayed one night and didn't leave the hotel.
We only stayed here because of our overnight layover, but would stay here again if needed. 24 hour shuttle to/from airport was great. Very clean lobby and updated rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Convenient to Airport

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Hotel staff lack customer service skills. The only person that was accommodating was the lady who checked us in, after that it was all d9wn hill. Was trying to sleep in the afternoon and construction kept me up. Tryed to sleep all night and there was constant noise from adjacent rooms and the room above. Hotel staff really rude.