Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Flughafenhotel

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Gutes Flughafenhotel, nach einem langen Flug, für die erste Nacht kann man dieses Hotel empfehlen. Direkt vom Flughafen fährt der Shuttle Bus zum Hotel. Wer am nächsten Tag ein Auto am Fluhafen mieten möchte, kann mit dem Shuttle auch wieder zurück fahren. Das fanden wir sehr praktisch. Das Frühstück war klein aber fein. Zimmer war sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München, Bayern

Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Nah zum Flughafen. Continental Breakfast: zu kleiner Bereich zum frühstücken
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport but

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Cons: Shuttle frequency
Location: Not applicable...just stayed there overnight on the way to St. Lucia
Shuttle only once per hour. OK breakfast. Room fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Visited the U with my daughter and was pleasantly surprised. Hotel was better than I expected from the reviews. The room was big and the beds were firm and very comfortable. It is close to the airport, but you really have to strain to hear the planes from your room. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2014
One problem was that there is no elevator so you have to drag your bags up stairs. Nice to have bar and grill right on hotel property. Continental breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome Italy

Nice hotel just close to the airport

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: I had to stay only one night so I chose it because of its proximity to the airport. Furthermore I was surprised because the room was very silent
Cons: Probably the breakfast, it was quite poor
Location: I just went to sleep so I did not go out
It is a good hotel, close to the airport, I took the shuttle from and for the airport, it is free of charge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simple and ok

Posted Dec 18, 2014
it was the first time I've ever stayed in Miami with a staff that was super friendly and didn't immediately speak Spanish! The shuttle driver and checkin clerk were super polite! The downside was my room, there were long black hairs scattered in the bathroom and the bed throw looked dirty. There was a drunk Caribbean man singing out loud by the pool late at night. I could hear every sound in the hallway and the room door opening was tight by the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom São Paulo

Excelente hotel perto do aeroporto

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Do banheiro, muito organizado e limpo.
Cons: Poderiam organizar melhor o traslado do hotel de volta para o aeroporto,m pois no dia em que estive lá não havia o traslado para o aeroporto.
Location: Para quem está de passagem pelo EUA ótimo, há um Mc Donalds ao lado do hotel
Hotel simples, mas muito gostoso, quarto e banheiro extremamente limpo, atendimento do pessoal da recepção perfeito, tem o traslado no aeroporto direto para o hotel o que facilita muito a vida, passa a cada 20 minutos no aeroporto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2014
was given a handicap room when not necessary close to stairs but noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Close to the airport.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
The hotel staff was great and welcoming! The room was clean and very nice for our 6 hour layover. The shuttle from the airport was the only problem we had, We waited for over an hour for a pick up and the van was packed! The shuttle back to the airport was fine, but then again it was a 4am.