Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

No elevator!

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Place is decent. Nice showers. NO elevator! Ask for first floor if you are coming from airport with lots of luggage. Shuttle runs every hour
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Skip this place

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: customer service and airport shuttle times
Location: Nothing
I wouldnt call this a true airport hotel. After arriving from a 13 hour flight day, I was hoping to get to my airport hotel and relax. Apparently although the message on the hotels phone number is incorrect in stating that you can schedule a pickup from the free airport shuttle. I was informed after calling that the shuttle comes by only once an hour on the hour. I just missed it by 2 min being I was out on the curb at 5:16pm. I had to wait another hour for them to finally come in their small, hard to see, airport van. Upon checkin, the room was noisy and I could hear everything going on around me outside the room. Also, to top it off, I had to get up extra early to accomodate their once an hour on the hour shuttle schedule just to make it to the airport. Every other true airport hotel had their shuttles going by every 15 minutes, or more. If I were you, and you want a comfortable, quiet, relaxing layover in Miami, pay a little extra and get a true airport hotel with someone else who knows how to do it right. Skip this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rooms are very nice

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Comfortable beds
Cons: Shuttle pick-up at airport
Location: McDonalds across the street
We stayed here two nights in two different rooms as we were coming and going through Miami International Airport. Both rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable. We had king beds in both rooms, which was also very nice. The free wifi worked well. We didn't really get to do the breakfast stuff but it looked like standard cereal and toast and yogurt. The only downside of the hotel itself is that it doesn't have an elevator and both of our rooms were on the second floor, so we had to schelp all our bags upstairs. Our biggest issue with this hotel is that we waited for over an hour for the shuttle to pick us up at the airport. On our way back through Miami, we decided to take a cab so that we could get there sooner. We used the shuttle both mornings to get back to the airport, and it runs once an hour on the hour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

No elevator?

Posted Jan 27, 2015
This hotel near the airport has NO elevator! Other than that I was happy with the place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel bei angemessenem Preis

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: Airportshuttle
Cons: Fernsehprogramm: Empfang verbessern und Auswahl an Sendern erhöhen
Location: In direkter Nähe zum Flughafen und Nahverkehrsanbindung in Richtung Downtown
Als letzte Station einer Rundreise lässt dieses Hotel einem nochmal die Möglichkeit zum Entspannen vor dem Rückflug. Zimmer sind schön eingerichtet und bieten den preislich entsprechenden Komfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel bom

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel muito perto do aeroporto de Miami bom lugar para quem quer passar poucos dias , limpo e organizado, café da manhã um pouco fraco
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Costa Rica

Good hotel near the International Airport.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Large rooms, all facilities provided, convenient car parking, restaurants and shops nearby
Cons: A larger reception area and breakfast area would help traffic flow.
Location: There were several good restaurants and fast-food outlets within walking distance and the shops I required were within in short driving distance.
I stayed here to complete some purchasing, I was travelling by car. The hotel was very good for the price and offered all the amenities I needed. The car parking behind the hotel was very convenient and I was able to very close to my room. The room had all the usual facilities plus a small safe, microwave and fridge. The room itself, although quite basic and uninspiring in many respects was very large by any standards. There were several good restaurants and fast-food outlets within walking distance and the shops I required were within in short driving distance. Some remodelling, construction work was going on but that proved to be only a minor inconvenience. Noise from the nearby airport was not an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga, On. Canada

Close to MIA, with a great shuttle service.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The staff made you feel like you were at home.
Cons: Free coffee for those that need to catch flights before breakfast is available would be a nice touch.
Location: I used this location for an early flight at MIA.
The rooms are very clean. Being close to MIA, the noise level was very low. The staff was professional and very well informed about the area. The shuttle service to MIA was excellent and the driver was very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Adequate for needs

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: The beds were comfortable!
Cons: An elevator, or at least let people know you have to climb stairs to access the 2nd floor. Also let us know you require a damage deposit.
Location: Stayed only one night and flew out the next morning.
The staff was friendly. You need to request a ground floor unless you don't mind hauling your luggage up the stairs since there is no elevator. That was a surprise.You also need to put a $100 damage deposit on the room which is only refundable the next morning if you pay cash. That was also a surprise. However, the room was clean, the beds and pillows very comfortable, and the hotel was easily accessed from the airport. They only run an airport shuttle on the hour, not frequently enough in my humble opinion. But, It ws all we needed for a night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

just OK

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: UPDATE, REPAIR, and make sure everything is in working order
Room dated, ceiling needed repairs, terrible WiFi and TV didn't work but for a few channels, just here to catch a cruise the next morning