Ratings based on 1,000 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Very Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The room comfort and the price.
Cons: My one suggestion is that the serving of breakfast should be improved with more creativity in the food served - space is far too cramped. The other li
Location: Excellent location to visit malls and other shopping.
We spent four comfortable and pleasant nights at the Ramada. My room was clean and big and the bed was extremely comfortable. No one bothered you and the staff was helpful; plus the free shuttle to the airport every hour on the hour was a great bonus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Agradable por la cercania al aeropuerto

Posted Jul 1, 2015
El hotel me parecio muy bueno y agradable lo que me parecio muy regular fue la habitacion tan pequeña pues no es igual a la que vi en la foto,la de la foto es mas grande
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

De fácil acceso.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Muy tranquilo y buen ambiente en general. Muy agradable la estancia y buena atención.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Ok hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Hotel outside was ok, inside lobby was appealing. Room was nice but there were a lot of bugs in the bathroom and shower....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel próximo do aeroporto

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Gostei que tem a opção de fazer o check in antecipado.
Cons: Falta um elevador.
Equipe atenciosa e prestativa. Pedi a mudança de quarto e eles atenderam imediatamente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff and the lobby layout
Cons: Soap and shampoo dispenser didn't work very well
Location: There's not a lot of thing to do. For vacations i don't recomend this hotel.
After reading every review in this page, i was afraid of satying in this hotel. The hotel is not in bad conditions, at least the room that i stay was really nice and clean, very modern, it was kind of far from the main entrance, but really close to the parking lot. The afternoon staff is very kind and nice, so that's a plus. It's a good hotel to spend a night and the shuttle is on time every hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel-Aviv

Great stay near the airport

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Free shuttle from the airport 10$ shuttle service from the hotel to the seaport Great breakfast Strong WIFI
Location: The airport
This hotel was exactly what we needed! Great looking hotel with strong WiFi connenction, pool and breakfast! The staff was very nice. The best thing was a FREE shuttle from the airport to the hotel and a 10$ per person service to get from the hotel to the seaport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauber , nahe Flughafen , Frühstück nicht so gut

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: sauber , trotz an der Hauptstrasse ,, ruhig
Darauf vorbereitert zu sein das der Hotelbus vom Flughafen nur stündlich geht und schwer zu finden ist
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Airport with clean, comfortable room

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Cons: Small parking lot in the rear of the hotel could be bigger.
Stayed here for a couple of days for business in Miami. The airport is in direct proximity to the airport so very convenient if flying in or out of Miami. When I first pulled up and saw the outside of the building, I was very nervous about the quality of the rooms. But when I walked into the lobby those fears went away. Everything is very nice and clean, seems recently rennovated; the same goes for my room. You can tell that the building was once an old motel, but they have done a very good job of keeping it up to date and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice Hotel less than 10 mins from the airport.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Location: Near MIA Int's Airtport
The Hotel and staff were very nice. However don't use the delivery from Franco's Pizzeria. They left a flyer under tthe door. I used to have some dinner. It took them 1hr and 25mins for the delivery. Food was Okay but off course already cold. The hotel offer a parking for $6 daily if wish to leave the car with them while you travel. They provide transportation from hotel to airport.