Ratings based on 809 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lima

Confortable and Conveniently Located

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Loaction to airport, restaurants and access to Shopping Malls.(15 min)
Cons: Better internet speed throughout the Hotel.
Location: Restaurants and fast access to highway.
Very Good Hotel, renovated in various areas. Well located close to airport, near restaurants and highways access. Internet got better but still needs to get better speed. God working station in room but lack of writing papers and pens (courtesies) to fcailitate work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Third time staying at this hotel. Will stay again when I visit Miami.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel EVER!!! WOOORST!!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Bad located (unless you are going to the airport) to any other location, very bad. Bad staff attention, carpet smelled horrible, room ceiling dirty, one day they forgot to fix our room, we came back and found it exactly as we left it. They say they have "continental breakfast" I don't know their concept of "continental. Not even orange juice. Just rock bagels and fake jelly. They offer WiFi, soooooo slow, sometimes not even working. BAAAAAD!!!! Not a good comment at all!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Ok for the price

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: location, pool, menu
Cons: Better doors with some sort of sealing to keep out the noise from the hallways.
Location: airport
This hotel was good because it is close to eh airport but the walls and doors are so thin, that you can hear everything going on in the hallways. While laying down trying to sleep I could hear every time a door opened and closed in the hallway as well as the people walking down the hallway. The room was clean and the beds are comfortable. My only complaint is the noise. The also have a FANTASTIC selection for in room dining menu and pricing was good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Hotel very close to MIA Intl airport. Good access

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Cheap, close to airport.
Cons: Better breakfast, too small of a space to service too many folks.
Location: Miami south beach. Need I say more?????
Need a cheap, clean, safe place to sleep after taking a week long cruise. This was the cheapest we found when searching.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ABQ, NM

Hotel close to airport, next day to ship

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Transfer to airport to hotel and back, clean room, great front desk.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's okay.

Posted Sep 7, 2014
No baby bed unless you beg for one. Lots of noise in the hall way because of loud people and loud elevator. The breakfast is horrible - no milk and you have to wait FOREVER for a toaster. No fridge or microwave in the rooms. BUT very clean and convenient and safe.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Near the airport

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I arrived just to overnight since I had a conection in the Miami Airport. I asked by phone how an where to find the shuttle and no one had a clue. It was so simple to say: outside level 2, you wait to the bus with our hotel name and waive at him so he can stop! When I arrived, it was loudy as hell, everyone shouting, a party outside, and the person attending me got offended because I couldnt hear a word. I just recommend it because its near the airport. But nex time Im in Miami I will sleep on the airport for sure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Close to the airport!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel staff was very nice to our family. However, there is a strong smell of cleaning agents. We had to change room immediately. The new room wasn't any better. The staff tried to accommodate us. Not good if you suffer from allergies!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

It was ok for the price paid

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: proximity to the airport
Cons: the cleanliness
Location: would not know, if you have a car, you can go anywhere basically
The proximity to the airport is it's best feature. Nothing spectacular, but ok for a few nights at the most