Ratings based on 563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom t

Excellent price/quality experience

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Good time at the Red South Beach with some good fella's ! Clean, near the beach and cheap enough!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: acomodações, limpeza, aconchego
Cons: o restaurante e o estacionamento ser mais barato
Location: longe
Hotel bem gostoso , limpo. agradável, tirando o valor cobrado no estacionamento de 29 dolres por dia. Um pouco longe da lincon road , tendo que fazer as coisas de carro , o que complica pois tudo em miami se paga , e pra tudo te combram tips. O restaurante do Hotel é terceirizado , o cafe da manhã é oferecido na forma de cardápio. não gostei desta parte ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Clean hotel, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Posted Nov 6, 2014
I was just looking for a place to rest my head at night on a layover in Miami, but was pleasantly surprised by the Red South Beach. It is a no-frills hotel, but is very pleasant, clean, comfortable, and the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. If you like shopping, the main strip is just a short walk away. I would stay here again, and not just on a quick layover.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, fl

If you need to lay your head @ night, it's just ok

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We checked in around 10pm & by that time Valet parking was full & of course they did not have their own parking lot. So we were forced to park a few blocks away on the street (& we HAD to move our vehicle by 8am the next morning). Our room was extremely small (nothing like the pictures), the AC was hardly working so the room was warm, & our toilet wouldn't flush! Won't be staying here again in the future. If you need to sleep somewhere for one night its ok, but don't make a long stay out of it
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom potenza

ottima e bella struttura

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Cons: la pulizia
posizione strategica, non troppo distante da ocean drive. la struttura è abbastanza confortevole con personale disponibile e simpatico
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N

Small and comfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Our stay was very warm and welcoming, would surely go back there another time.....The Manager and staff was very hospitable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, ny

Clean rooms & Friendly staff

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Great stay minus the bad wifi connection restaurant food was awesome and the cleaning stuff did a great job
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Whitefrom Florida

Nice hotel for the cost

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Parking is alittle of a pain in that you have to park four blocks away and then walk up or do valet. Nice hotel though and clean and service was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms but nice decor throughout hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Very stinky elevators and the walls are thin so you can here a lot. Small rooms but bed was comfortable. Not on the ocean but close so view isn't good. Pool looked nice and the red decor is cool looking. Staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com