Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francisco

Nice, close to airport

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: The room has everything you need
Location: Near airport, Dolphyn mall and a 24 hour Wall-Mart for any last minute emergency shopping
Very nice and confy room, great beds. Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the Miami Airport .

Posted May 9, 2014
We were very impressed with the size of the room.....with a full Kitchen and a table to eat at and a living room area to relax in. Our bed was comfortable. We found the location close to a Walmart and to nearby restaurants....we ate at Chevy's ....a nice Mexican restaurant. Also Dolphin Mall is close by. The only disadvantage was not having a shuttle service from the Miami Airport....we had to take a taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2014 by Thomas, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott - Doral. I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Most of our guests find it very helpful to have the full kitchens and enjoy the spaciousness of our suites. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
overall stay was pleasant. My only suggestion would be that the exercise room good have more equipment.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Thomas, Hotel Management
I am very pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. We will certainly look into the possibility of adding additional equipment to our exercise room. Thank you so much for taking the time to post a response. Hope to see you back soon! Kind regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Orlando from Bolivia

Good location

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Pros: Has kitchen and spacious romos.
Cons: Night lighting in walking áreas. Carrying luggage to second floor apartments is burdensome.
Location: Shopping and eating nearby.
Location is excellent if you want to shop at Dolphin Mall or Walmart. Ideal For short stops in Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beatriz from Weston

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect. The rooms were clean and the service was amazing. Special shoutout to Claudia who check us in. Only bad part was for some reason, the hot water didn't work most of our stay. It randomly started working before check out. But other than that, still an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Smith from Boiling Springs, NC

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Residence Inn was a very nice hotel as they usually are. The only problem I had was no shuttle service to the airport. They were only ten minutes away.
4 out of 5
by Miguel

Spacious but noisy

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The only bad comment are the airplanes taking off and landing due to its proximity to the runway. It can be quit disturbing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessica from G.

Comfortable, clean, spacious.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Very comfortable, clean, spacious. A little bit noisy because of the nearest to the airport. Good deal from Monday to Thursday,free meals from 5 to 7:30 pm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com