Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arnofrom Velten Deutschland

bestens

Posted Feb 14, 2015 
sehguter Service war alles ok so wie beschrieben
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ma Gloriafrom Manaus/brasil

Hotel simples

Posted Feb 3, 2015 
Recepcionistas atenciosos, café da manhã pobre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by williamfrom bay area, California

Great experience

Posted Jan 29, 2015 
Excellent service. Courteous staff. Great room. Convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

MIA connection

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
I had an overnight connection between flights from MIA. The hotel is 5 mins from MIA with a free shuttle connection. Rooms are huge, a little dated but comfrotable and clean. I wouldn't stay there on holiday as the location isn't great unless you are using it for the airport. For a MIA connection it is a perfect stay and I would use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desiréefrom Viken

Miami med familjen

Posted Jan 20, 2015 
Bodde på Doral provident hotel i Miami. Perfekt hotell för familjen. Varm pool och stora fina lägenheter. Tog bara 25 min med bil till Miami beach. Wallmart och dholpin mall låg nära.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mailefrom Denver

Good Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 
Checkin was fast even though they overbooked and gave away our room. Continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 2, 2015
On a night where all other hotels in downtown Miami or south beach were $800+ per night, this hotel by the airport was by far the best I have stayed at. I have stayed in multiple hotels by the airport but this one can't be compared to the others. Highly recommend this hotel if you want the best bang for your buck in miami
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ótima

Posted Jan 1, 2015 
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DEBRAfrom Los Angeles

Home away from Home

Posted Dec 23, 2014 
I have been staying at this property for all my Miami visits - I can't stress enough how amazing the staff is. Danny, Mary and the rest of the crew are so helpful and make the stay incredible. I always joke that I could be happy living In this hotel. The convenience of being able to rent a car at the Marriot next door is amazing !