Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 2, 2015
On a night where all other hotels in downtown Miami or south beach were $800+ per night, this hotel by the airport was by far the best I have stayed at. I have stayed in multiple hotels by the airport but this one can't be compared to the others. Highly recommend this hotel if you want the best bang for your buck in miami
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Flughafenhotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Geräumige Zimmer, gutes Frühstücksbuffet, Parken gegen Gebühr, Außenwirlpool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ANTONIOfrom CARIBBEAN

Simply outstanding!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding place! From now on it will be my first choice to stay whenever I go to Miami. Amazing room, superb service, fantastic staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thaís

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vickyfrom Florida

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a one night stay to see Oprah's Life You Want Tour. This was about 5 miles from arena. Very convenient. Great room! Coffee maker in room as well as free breakfast! Everything was super clean and good bed. I would stay here anytime!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mechelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vicentefrom Cerquilho

Conforto

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otimo atendimento, limpeza, conforto e cafe da manha muito bom, se estiver de carro, tudo fica proximo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hissaofrom Sao Paulo

ótima

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perto do aeroporto. Acesso fácil para qualquer lugar pois fica ao lado das expressways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arejairefrom Suomi

Todella iso ja siisti huone

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vietimme hotellissa yhden yön ennen lentoa takaisin Suomeen. Hotelli antoi meille varaamaamme huonetta paremman huoneen, jonkinlainen allergiahuone. Huone oli yksiön kokoinen ja siihen sisältyi sängyn ja kylppärin lisäksi sohvanurkkaus sekä keittiö täydellä varustuksella (mm. tiskikone, hella, uuni, astiat). Huone oli todella siisti ja materiaalit olivat uuden näköisiä. Hintaan sisältyi langaton Wifi joka toimi hyvin. Shuttle kuljetus lentokentälle kulki 15 min välein todella kätevästi. Hotellissa ei ollut ravintolaa (vieresessä Marriotissa kylläkin, vierekkäin sijaitsee kolme eri Marriotin hotellia). Hintaan sisältyi myöskin aamupala johon kuului bageleita, mehua, jogurttia, muroja, lämpimiä ruokia (munakokkeli, pekoni ym.), vohveleita, puuroa, hedelmiä, kahvia ym., mahansa sai kyllä täyteen vaikka ei ollut sen erikoisempi. Voin suositella lämpimästi lennon jälkeen tai lentoa ennen. Miksei pidemmäksikin ajaksi, sillä Shuttlella pääsee kätevästi lentokentälle ja siitä puolestaan julkisilla kulkuvälineillä mm. South Beachille (vie kyllä hieman aikaa). Ainut miinus jos pidemmän aikaa on, että alueella ei ole oikeastaan kauppoja tms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com