Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great place to hang out for a day to be sure I make the boat. Also would be a great place for a business meeting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Proximity to airport, rooms were nice, staff helpful
Location: Near the airport (we had a late incoming flight)
Staff pointed us to a great restaurant we could walk to (we were there late on Valentine's Day and there was still a wait at 10:00-a sign of a good place to eat and have fun and we did). Room was nice. We were only there for a night as we were headed to the Keys. A great place near the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sao paulo, sp

Hotel perto do aeroporto

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Bom custo benefício, porém não disponibiliza cofre no quarto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ready for Business!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The staff was very helpful, I enjoyed the selection of restaurants, the late hours of service availability, and the spacious rooms.
Location: It was very convenient to having business meetings and dinners near Midtown, Miracle Mile, and Coral Gables activities.
The Marriott Residence Inn was extremely convenient as a central hub for my business activities in Greater Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Desiréefrom Viken

Miami med familjen

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bodde på Doral provident hotel i Miami. Perfekt hotell för familjen. Varm pool och stora fina lägenheter. Tog bara 25 min med bil till Miami beach. Wallmart och dholpin mall låg nära.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mailefrom Denver

Good Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checkin was fast even though they overbooked and gave away our room. Continental breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Highly recommended

Posted Jan 2, 2015
On a night where all other hotels in downtown Miami or south beach were $800+ per night, this hotel by the airport was by far the best I have stayed at. I have stayed in multiple hotels by the airport but this one can't be compared to the others. Highly recommend this hotel if you want the best bang for your buck in miami
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ótima

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excelente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DEBRAfrom Los Angeles

Home away from Home

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have been staying at this property for all my Miami visits - I can't stress enough how amazing the staff is. Danny, Mary and the rest of the crew are so helpful and make the stay incredible. I always joke that I could be happy living In this hotel. The convenience of being able to rent a car at the Marriot next door is amazing !