Ratings based on 1,458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel très bien placė

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Proche de tout à pied
Cons: Il faudrait peu être le rafraîchir un peu
Excellent rapport qualité prix pour ce petit hôtel très agréable bien placé car à côté de tout à pied Lincoln avenue 5mn Océan drive 15 mn Accès direct à la plage
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SAO PAULO

Ótima localização porém não recomendo

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Localizacao
Cons: Varias coisas, desde uma reforma nas instalações, melhorias na área de lazer, etc.
Location: Excelente, perto da Linconl Road e de outros hotéis badalados na região.
Hotel com ótima localização, porem com instalações antigas, quarto sem frigobar, área de lazer muito fraca (não tinha sequer um bar aberto em plena sexta-feira a noite). Hotel sem charme como vários outros na Collins. Além disso não tinha room service a noite. Pelo preço dá para conseguir melhores opções na região.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york ny

Right on the beach nice pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel was in a great location. Easy walking distance to ocean drive espanola way and lincoln road. Hotel was also steps from the beach which is hard to find at this price. The hotel itself was pretty nice, pool was nice back area/restaurant was nice. Rooms need updating but they're fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

OK.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Not cheap..not too good
A hotel which makes sure you can nothing extra, not even a sheet of stationary or use of the internet to print a boarding pass, a hotel which makes you feel like a hostage not a guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice beachfront Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015
This hotel is conveniently located right off of the beach. It has a gorgeous pool area and decent rooms for the price. The hotel staff was always friendly. The only complaint was the bathroom was a little cramped and outdated. The bed was nice and comfortable and the room was always clean. I would probably stay here again for the same price next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Excellente experience

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Son coté old school art deco
Cons: Une petite pointe de modernité dans les salles de bain ne serait pas de refus. Bar ouvert le soir.
Location: Tout est a proximité a pied. A même pas 5 minutes ! Ne louez pas de voiture a part pour aller dans les keys !
J ai trouvé l hôtel super bien placé. Super exposition au soleil et vraiment a deux pas de la mer. Personnel super aimable et très souriant. Expérience parfaite. A recommander pour les couples car aucun enfant. Il y a des iguanes sauvages et c est plaisant de les voir se balader au bord de la piscine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Jan 11, 2015
The staff were first class all the way! Location was prime too! Cons....the hotel was somewhat in disrepair in minor ways. But the biggest negative, was the old musty smell of the room that permeated my clothes even when I took them out of the suitcase when I returned home. That was really my only big con!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Close to the beach

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Palce is really wonderful. The hotel needs renovating. Bathrooms ar really old. Staff not so much friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Quality at a low price.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Perfect pool, great room, great location.
Cons: I would use a mini-bar. and better towel service at the pool.
Location: Eat at Khong and the Dutch. Stop by the pool at the Raleigh.
Perfect location, lovely quiet pool, clean comfortable room at a very reasonable price. No frills, mind you, like you will find at the hotels on either side, but then you are paying a fraction of the cost. And that's just fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel, but awful stuff

Posted Jan 10, 2015
I really like the location. The room was fine, and the pool area was good also. But the stuff of this hotel made me mad several times! If you didn't live the tips to the cleaning person, she willnt give you the towels, or she will broke you refrigerator, so you'd better be careful! And you can come to the front desk several times to ask them fix your refregirator, but they will never do it! By the way you have to pay for your wi-fi, whitch doesn't said in description of the hotel.