Ratings based on 577 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santiago Chile

The Hotel was closed and nobody advice

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Hotel was closed , we arrive and they do not advice us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Curt from California

Nice but over priced.

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel but is definitely on the pricey side .
2 out of 5
by Net from miami, FL

Hotel was closed down

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Didn't see anything because they were shut down by the fire marshall
When we arrived in Miami, FL the hotel was shut down due to renovations. The staff didn't bother to call us to let us know, but they did find us rooms at the Palms next door. We loved that!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stan from Baton Rouge

Nice Location

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just one night on the way to Key West, but nice room and interesting area. the walk down to Ocean blvd is not short....but it is interesting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by troy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RD from Boston, MA

Somewhat Nice hotel on the Beach

Posted May 20, 2014
Cons: Customer Service upon check in and the whole check in process
1.) Waited 15 min before someone would acknowledge me to check us in 2.) Check in process took way to long (20 min) 3.) Our floor was under construction and very noisy 4.) Restaurant is buffett style and not to expensive and food was descent 5.) had a descent bar 6.) Pool area very nice 7.) way to expensive to rent a chair or umbrella at the pool area (which is not ran by the hotel) 8.) Lobby was very nice 9.) Room was very nice 10.) Beds were not that comfortable 11.) Rooms and hallway had a smell of plaster (maybe due to construction) 12.) Check out process was very quick 13.) RIGHT ON THE BEACH!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by eduardo from minneapolis

personal of hotel very nice

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
our stay was great, it was for a day, but was worth it, valet parking guys, front desk and towels personal was very nice and funny with my kid, even the towel person for the pool that day start singing for my 4 year old son telling him some pool rules to obey, ending the pool time my son saying I have a new friend, lol, it was very easy for my to speak Spanish cause I am Hispanic but no worries they all speak English. just 15 min driving to south beach, 3 blocks from hotel a great Cuban breakfast restaurant and a Cuban groceries store, quite at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tamara from Miami Beach.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
GOOD.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pascale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Betty from USA

Some problems

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Staff was helpful in moving us due to their own overbooking.
Cons: Parking.
Location: Walk on the beach and boardwalk - avoid the gritty street scene.
No parking - have to pay a fortune for valet or take your chances a quarter mile down the road for public parking. Except for the beach, this location offers little of interest. Very congested area.