Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

very nice hotel,great location

Posted Oct 19, 2014
absolutely amazing place to stay very quiet ,friendly,super clean....Little breakfast was very handy,waffles ,cereal ,yogurt ,fruits ,and orange juice plus good coffee :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Miami Stay

Posted Oct 5, 2014
We had a great 2 day stay in this hotel. It's clean, and very central with friendly and helpful staff. Right in the middle of the Art Deco District as well and has lots of character. I was travelling with my wife and 2 children aged 11 and 10. I would recommend this hotel. It was also great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Great value, good location, helpful staff, large safe in closet, very capable air conditioner
Cons: Needs more table or flat spaces for your stuff. This was especially true in the bathroom.
Location: South Beach, Miami, Art Deco district... Tons to see... Easy walking.
Checked in quickly, friendly staff, slept well, room was quiet and cool. Very comfortable bed. Parking in this area is a nightmare but fortunately there is a municipal parking deck two blocks away with very reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed for one night it was a good hotel for a short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved this Art Deco Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Small hotel away from the hustle of Ocean Drive but still only walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from atl

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: the room
Cons: none
Location: very good.
verry good Hotel.the room was very large and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

No wash rags smfh

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Almost everything was ok but wat hotel doesn't have rags?? Never experienced this before and never want to again...they stated that ther were washing for two days.. This hotel is a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel only a block from Ocean Dr.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great location. Clean room. Although not as spacious as I would've wanted, it worked perfectly for two females. Very nice and hospitable staff. Will definitely come back.