Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would stay there again

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Great value, good location, helpful staff, large safe in closet, very capable air conditioner
Cons: Needs more table or flat spaces for your stuff. This was especially true in the bathroom.
Location: South Beach, Miami, Art Deco district... Tons to see... Easy walking.
Checked in quickly, friendly staff, slept well, room was quiet and cool. Very comfortable bed. Parking in this area is a nightmare but fortunately there is a municipal parking deck two blocks away with very reasonable rates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
We stayed for one night it was a good hotel for a short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Loved this Art Deco Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Small hotel away from the hustle of Ocean Drive but still only walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from atl

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: the room
Cons: none
Location: very good.
verry good Hotel.the room was very large and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

No wash rags smfh

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Almost everything was ok but wat hotel doesn't have rags?? Never experienced this before and never want to again...they stated that ther were washing for two days.. This hotel is a joke
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice hotel only a block from Ocean Dr.

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Great location. Clean room. Although not as spacious as I would've wanted, it worked perfectly for two females. Very nice and hospitable staff. Will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gerrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marvin from Melbourne, FL

Clean rooms - great location

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the maid service did a consistently great job, The entire hotel staff was very helpful and provided a great service. The free internet service worked great and was easy to connect and very fast connection. The hotel is located across from the beach and plenty of stores and restaurants within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, easy beach access

Posted Jun 2, 2014
My friend and I had a good time in Miami. We enjoyed all the activities around like shopping, biking, eating and many more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Worked out perfect for us

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rate was very affordable for south beach, and compared to other hotels in the area. I was able to use hotels.com rewards for one of the nights. The room was nicely renovated. I didn't care for the wood floors, as they are hard to keep clean. The location was perfect... only 1 block from ocean ave/south beach. The road was under construction so parking wasn't available except for a garage the was 1 block southeast. I left my car there for 2 days and it was only $31. The staff was very professional and friendly. No pool, no restaurant or room service, but there is a 24 diner about 2 blocks north.