Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baban from Mi

Close to airport

Posted Jul 11, 2013
Pros: free parking
I picked this place because it was close to the airport and inexpensive, included breakfast and free parking. Free Parking facility was great and the room was clean, some plumbing issues. Breakfast was namesake but the restaurant downstairs is good and use this as a means to lure customers to dine at their place which is still OK. Overall, it is an OK inexpensive place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by keita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by dt from dallas

a waste of money

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was a waste of money in a good location. plumbing messed up, room was poorly maintained, and they people at the desk should be fired.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So-So hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: The place is good and is near of the beach
Location: Jackson Hospital, Civic Center,
This hotel is old, the breakfast is really poor and the bathroom is not really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Abel from Florida

Close to DownTown Miami

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I'm satisfied.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ladonna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from RI

Terrible hotel close high way

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Cons: service
Location: hotel close to high way, 15 mins far from south beach
close to high way, noisy, room is damp, mattress is uncomfortable. the people in the front desk is unfriedly. the breakfast is the most terrible one I have ever eat.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Drea from memphis-tn

it was on for the weekend

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Property needs work and staff need attitude check. Pool was dirty but room was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JULIE from MINNESOTA

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
ALEIDA WAS VERY HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY. THIS WAS AN INTERNET PURCHASE THAT ALEIDA WALKED ME THRU. SHE ALSO ARRANGED FOR THE SHUTTLE PICK MY HUSBAND UP FROM THE HOSPITAL, WHICH WAS A BIG RELIEF FOR ME. STAYING AT THE RODEWAY HOTEL WAS AN EASY; PLEASURABLE; AND VERY COMFORTABLE EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU!
1 out of 5
by Esan from FL

A MOTEL!!!

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: It should be destroyed and reconstruct again.
Location: It is near south beach and downtown.
It is a motel. Do NOT trust to the pictures. Everything is filthy and even disgusting. Do NOT believe that it has breakfast.