Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Never go back again

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was rude and the room was smelly and dirty. I would definitely give "0" for its rating if I can.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel ever stayed!

Posted Aug 13, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: I DONT THINK SO
Please remove this hotel from your list Expedia.. this is my humble request! This is not your standard.. One of the worst hotel i ever stayed in US. Dont have words to express my discomfort.. From Lobby to Elevator to rooms to bathroom.. beds .... Worst! VERY BAD! :( We checked out the very next day couldnt stay a min more!
2 out of 5
by Nancy from St Augustine, Fl

Very noisy bar on site

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Start with a working shower and move on to the breakfast.
Location: Near University Hospital and Miami airport.
The included breakfast was the worst I have ever encountered. 2 pieces of toast and a cup of coffee. They were out of English muffins and tea bags! The shower hot water wasn't working and didn't get fixedeven after I ccomplained. And the furniture at the pool looked like leftovers at the goodwill. I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to the Hospitals

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: That it was close to the Hospitals and the MetroRail
Location: Near by Hospitals,Metrorail and Buses
My experience here was terrible, the hotel manager was not very pleasant, I ask about faxing some paperwork, he stated that it will cost me $3.00 per page. And that was his rules.And I ask about being a VIP guest do they honor the guest he said that all guest is the same that this hotel is not like the other hotels. No refrigerator or Microwave in the room they charge $10 ea per day in order to request refrigerator and microwave. The Pool has not been cleaned since I been here, The Exercise room was very nasty no sanitized wipes to wipe the equipment down. Bkft they gave you a coupon to go to the restaurant you get one item of the coupon, 1cup juice or tea or coffee. One item either toast or a small baby bagel.This was my experience here at this Rodeway Inn Hotel.ALso only one Elevator was working. and Ice machines was limited Quite a few of them was out of order.Only one was operable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrew from Chicago

Avoid this place

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
There is nothing to say. Just awful hotel with cockroach in a bath.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is closing in August for a developer to build condos. The bar/restaurant attached to the hotel was a nice family owned place with great food and was a favorite to locals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miguel from Miami

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay over there me an my wife really enjoyed are stay.....
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Worst Hotel I Have Every Stayed Inn!

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is falling apart. The pool was filthy. The room some what dirty. I was under the impression from another website that there was 24 hour shuttle to the airport. It didn't start until 6:00am. There was no breakfast as advertised. The lobby didn't open until 7:00am. That was a Sunday, maybe they open earlier during the week? There was no coffee anywhere! I asked the security guard about coffee and he just looked funny at me and said there isn't any. Oh, woke up to gun shots at 3:30 am. Multiple shots fired.