Ratings based on 470 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Crean, confortable, great location

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location, Staff, refrigerator and microwave in room
This was my second stay at this hotel and i real y like because of its location. There is a parking Garage very close, grocery store, and the ocean drive two blocks away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Banbury, UK

Close to beach and night life

Posted Mar 24, 2015
I feel the pictures on the internet do not do this hotel justice. I was expecting a shabby, run down hotel but I was pleasantly surprised. Although small, the reception was clean and tidy and check in was a breeze. I found the room to be clean and comfortable but did have my concerns with the amount of noise coming through the single glazed windows. Even the welcome booklet informs the guest that ear plugs are available at reception. As it turned out I did not get disturbed during the night and slept well. All staff members were curtious and a pleasure to chat to.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Convenient location & wonderful staff! Would come again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Markranstädt/Sachsen

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels und das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.
Cons: Wir hatten nur 3 Übernachtungen. Modernisierungen sind immer möglich.
Location: Das Hotel liegt ruhig an einer Nebenstraße und doch zentral und strandnah. Der Ocean Drive ist immer interessant.
In der Nähe des Hotels waren reichlich Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Der Ocean Drive und der Strand waren auch schnell zu erreichen. Trotz der zentralen Lage war es ruhig auch nachts. Das Frühstück war besser als erwartet. Es gab ausreichend Kaffee, Tee, Tost, Hörnchen, Butter, Frischkäse, Marmelade, Kuchen usw.. Das Personal war freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wir würden das Hotel wieder buchen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

No frills hotel in a great location!

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
No frills hotel in a great location!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom San Francisco

Cheap and convenient, that's about it!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, this hotel was a disappointment. The condition of the property was fair at best, and our room was not as pictured on the website. Perhaps this should have been expected given its price compared to other hotels in the area. The location was very good. This hotel is suitable for travelers who want to spend their time at the beach and other sites, and use the room only for a basic bed and shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom Chicago

Great price for great location!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good price for a room in a great location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

All about location...

Posted Jan 3, 2015
This hotel was exactly what we expected based on the reviews we had read. The location was very good. Our room was very large and clean. Everything was very basic, nothing notable. We found out that it is a condo hotel, with some private owners that you can book from directly. It is a couple of blocks from the beach, and we walked down there to eat breakfast at one of the many hotels on the beach, which we recommend. Don't bother with the breakfast offered at the hotel, whether gratis or not. Apparently it's included if you book with the hotel, but not if you book directly with the owner. We would probably stay at one of the hotels on the beach if we were staying for a longer time, but it was okay for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sauberse Hotel nah am Strand

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Wir waren 5 Tage im Hotel. Die Lage ist super. Der Strand ist in der Nähe. Das Hotel ist nicht neu, aber sauber , die Zimmer haben keinen Balkon, aber zimlich groß und gut ausgestatet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com