Ratings based on 3,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

run down hotel, staff was not helpful

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: update everything from dressers to renovating walls of room and bathroom.
Location: its located off a highway
the hotel was very out dated. the dresser drawer would not close. over all the place was horrible will not go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Decent, no frills accomodation

Posted Jun 20, 2015
It suited our purpose for a late arrival into town for a morning departure to the port to hop on a cruise to the Bahamas. Convenient pick up and drop off from airport and to port, complimentary.. Room was clean and spacious, though air conditioner is a wall unit and seemed to struggle to keep it cool inside.... Complimentary breakfast nice... But overall exterior, lobby and grounds need a renovation... First thing my husband said when we walked into lobby was that it smelled like a thrift store.. Friendly and helpful staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kissimmee, FL

Close to airport, but that's all.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
The room was nothing like it was on the site pictures. Even though I booked a non-smoking room, the smell of cigarette was impregnated all over. The bed was uncomfortable, and I had to take a shower with flip flops because it wasn't very clean. There were old, brownish stains on the furniture that grossed me out. I almost walked out but I was only there for one night so I just pushed through. Breakfast consists of an option cold cereal, instant oatmeal, juice, coffee, bread or bagels. I will never book here again. The only good thing about this place is the helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Bolivia

For a few days is OK.

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The room.
Cons: The breakfast.
Location: Aiport.
The hotel is recommended for short trips. The staff is not the best. The rooms are comfortable versus the price. Breakfast is not good. After everything else is reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pascagoula, Mississippi

Eehhh

Posted May 31, 2015
Very old outdated hotel, staff was very helpful and nice. We were looking for a place to stay one night that offered free shuttle service from the airport so we chose this one. Not a very clean hotel the worst part was the bathroom it had a ball of hair on three shower nozzle and the toilet was just as disgusting but surprisingly the beds were comfortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Rude, Run down

Posted May 29, 2015
Staff were very rude, room was old, roaches. No hot water
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: close to airport
Location: did not do anything
old but clean no more to say
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted May 26, 2015
Nice and comfy-has a free shuttle to the airport. AC was a bit loud, but overall good hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Very satisfied

Posted May 24, 2015
I was a little concerned about booking with this hotel after reading the reviews, but since they offered complimentary continental breakfast, shuttle from the airport, and shuttle to the ship port, I was happy to keep our night affordable. I'm glad I did. The staff were easy going and accommodating. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, and there were no bad smells. The shuttle company they use offers the most affordable ride after cruise, to the airport, that I've come across.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dominica

Nice and Quiet

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: It's quietness
Cons: Putting a coffee maker in the room
Location: Close to the airport and there is food close by
A nice and quiet place for a getaway. I was looking for a place to rest up before returning home. The reception was good and I had no bothers.