Ratings based on 1,596 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly Motel with basic amenities near the airport

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It's nearness to the airport and the shuttle service provided
Location: A few shopping malls within 15-20 minutes drive for those who want to do some quick shopping.
A pleasant one-staff was courteous and helpful. Rooms are clean and the breakfast a reasonable one for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Excellent costumer service, clean and confortable rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't make the pics on-line fool you!!!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
It is impossible to have a good sleep,because of the noise of the employees and guest......
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Juan, PR

Its a dark, really out dated place.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Bathroom needs better cleaning, its too dark and decor makes the place spooky.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

if all you need is a bed for a few hours its ok

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: had shuttle and breakfast
Cons: they didn't answer the phone when we tried to call back for the shuttle after waiting 45 min
we had only 8 hours for a layover. the shuttle drove past us twice I guess (hard to believe that I didn't see it twice when there isn't much traffic at 1am). the locks on the doors don't work, no safe, pretty bad shape. slept with my wallet under my pillow, but shuttle got us there in the morning. not lovely but was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caribbean

Disappointed

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The bathroom was clean.
Cons: New comforters on beds and clean the windows. Remove that ugly chair from the roooms
Location: Dont know...
This was by far the worst hotel i have ever been to. The first thing i saw was a bug on my bed..not a bed bug, but a critter from outside. Then i looked at the windows which were absolutely filthy. The comforter and its bed spread were torn, there was no iron...nor ironing board. The room had an old chair which was stained and mildewed. The TV is an old Tube type TV, didn't even know these still existed. The only thing which was up to standard in this hotel was the bathroom, it was relatively clean with clean towels provided. But overall, this has been a bad experience in Miami for me. I have never written a bad review but i truly felt that it was necessary this time. I hope you guys can fix this hotel cause its really close to the Air Port.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from The Mile High City!!

I'm in MIAMI *****!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff was VERY helpful!!
Cons: More parking and get rid of the gnats
Location: Straight shot to South Beach!
Nice, just needs a little bit more parking to accommodate the guests. Other than that... I will be back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach Fl.

I have very pleasant time in this hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: tile in the room floor and a King Bed. :)
Cons: Nothing bother Me.
Location: The Best hot wing that I test it on My life are very close from the hotel
The hotel in general were very clean and comfortable, I like the room with tile and not a stinky carpet like usual. For what I pay, I do think was a very good hotel. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colombia

Near To the Miami international Airport.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Well hace two restaurants near n airport is 10 min of the hotel, but if u wanna go out u have To have or rent a car
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the airporr

Posted Jul 3, 2014
The hotel needs a lot of updating. The room was not clean. There were stains in the carpet and on the chair in the room. The breakfast was a plus. But will not book this hotel again.