Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niederösterreich

Gute Lage zur Einkaufsmeile

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage
Location: Shops ,diverse Bars und Restaurants
WIR WAREN NUR EINE NACHT IN MIAMI ,DAS HOTEL HAT EINE GUTE LAGE ZUM MEER UND ZUR EINKAUFSSTRASSE. DAS PERSONAL WAR SEHR FREUNDLICH UND DAS ZIMMER GERÄUMIG. LEIDER GIBT ES KEIN EIGENES POOL UND KEINEN FRÜHSTÜCKSRAUM WIRD ABER GANZ IN DER NÄHE ANGEBOTEN. WÜRDEN DAS HOTEL AUCH AN FREUNDE WEITER EMPFEHLEN
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Muy buen hotel 100% recommendable

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: La habitación
Cons: No tiene restaurant
Hermosas habitaciones personal muy agradable y la limpieza era impecable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Bachelorette weekend

Posted May 6, 2015
There were 8 of us girls and the hotel was very accommodating. We asked for conjoined rooms and they did that for us immediately! Check in wasn't until 4pm but they got us both rooms upon arrival at 12pm! Very nice staff, modern and clean rooms! Would definitely recommend it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central America

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: small and personalized attention
Cons: should provide cart for luggage as well as the timming for valet parking
Location: beach, nightlife, Lincoln Road, restaurants, bars
Its nice and close to the beach as well as to entertainment during the night
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chiacgo,IL

Spring break stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel very nice, staff was friendly location was great 2 block away from beach everything in walking distance. Only thing was the breakfast needs little improvement other than hotel was great.!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! We are glad you liked the location of the hotel as well as the friendly staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leesburg, VA

Net hotel, but few facilities

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Our room was not ready when we arrived so we had to wait for almost an hour before getting access. Even we booked a non-smoking room we got a room that was clearly used by smoker. The hotel had tried to cover it up with spray. No pool or break fast in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Gutes solides Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Die großen sauberen Zimmer
Cons: Parkplatz zu teuer
Location: Strand, City
Das Hotel liegt recht gut in Strandnähe, die Zimmer sind geräumig und sauber! Der Parkplatz ist allerdings mit 38 Dollar sehr teuer! Das Frühstück gibt es außerhalb und für 2 Pers incl. für die Kinder kommen dann nochmals je pers 14 Dollar dazu.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your review with us! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time in Miami, and loved the hotel and location as well! We hope you will return in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo grazioso zona centrale

Posted Mar 8, 2015
trascorso qualche giorno a Miami in questo hotel zona centrale bel posto........................
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope to welcome you back again in the near future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a place to crash...

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Booked one of the last rooms we could find. This would not be my first choice but it was our only choice. Sort of clean, verging on outdated. Added fees at check out made it more expensive than advertised. Parking was an issue and valet is off site by15min so your car is not readily available. Breakfast is outside around the corner and only for 2 people even with occupancy of 4 in a room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Jessica FD Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review. I apologize for the challenges you faced while staying with us. I hope you will return with us in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pablofrom Buenos Aires Argentina

Perfecta elección para tener paz en SB

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel pequeño y sencillo, pero muy limpio y con una gran atención del personal. Ubicado frente a un parque y a pocas cuadras del SB es muy lindo y tranquilo. La playa esta a dos cuadras y tiene servicio de reposeras y toallas. Tanto el lugar para desayunar como la pileta están fuera del ámbito del hotel. Muy recomendable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2015 by Jessica FD Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your recent visit with us! We are happy that you enjoyed our location, cleanliness and friendly staff and we hope you will come back to visit us soon!