Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

silly hotel policy and bad efficiency reception

Posted Dec 18, 2014
im even not interested to tell the hotel what is wrong with it to help them to make an improvement. Find by urself or lose clients
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2014
My only complaint is the breakfast. It should have been mentioned explicitly the free breakfast is for 2 people even if the 3rd person's resort fee is paid upfront. It causes confusion. And the breakfast place itself is just so so. They could have given me a full breakfast menu knowing that I'm ordering for the 3rd person. Yet they still gave a free breakfast menu and charge me the same price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Nice, clean, well located boutique hotel. Would recommend to friends and family, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2014 by Jimmy, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience! We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Sincerely,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom merano

Toccata e fuga..impressioni...

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Siamo stati in questo hotel solo una notte, per cui non abbiamo usufruito di tutto ciĆ² che offriva l'albergo.E'a due passi dalla spiaggia e si arriva alla zona pedonale di Miami Beach dopo una passeggiata di circa 10 minuti.La stanza era spaziosa e moderna ,con tutto il necessario. Personale disponibile. Piscina e colazione convenzionate con altre strutture e quindi fuori dall'albergo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RO

Very nice hotel, I would deffinately return.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
The room was amazing, the staff was very friendly. The only thing we didn't like was the breakfast, which was at a restaurant nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, ON

Swanky hotel, close to the beach

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Loved the location of the hotel, customer service, the decor and comfort of our room. The bed was especially comfortable and perfect for a one night stay prior to a looking journey home. Only thing we didn't particularly like was that you had to pay for in-room coffee and tea. Would've been great to enjoy a complimentary drink while packing and getting ready to leave.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Last minute charges! :(

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Location and quiet elegant entry way.
I was shocked to be charged a :"booking fee" as I checked out to "cover the cost" of booking through Expedia. Left a bad taste in my mouth and while I expect to be back in the South Beach area it will not be at the SBH!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Reston, VA

Not as it appeared on web site

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Web site gave the appearance that the hotel was right on the beach, when in fact it is a couple of blocks away. Also had no hot water when I tried to shower before checking out
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Excelente servicio a un costo accesible

Posted Nov 10, 2014
La estadia fue agradable, todo funciono a la perfeccion. En nuestro caso, viajamos con mi novia para visitar los parques de Universal; para esto tuvimos la opcion de comprar los tickets ahi (al mismo valor que en la pagina). Ademas se dispone de un bus que te traslada hasta los mismos, en caso que se requiera. Hay alternativas muy interesantes para comer en las cercanias del hotel tambien.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel close to the beach

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Hotel was ok, but in order to get to the rooftop pool you had to walk to another hotel. Also, the breakfast area is outside of the hotel at a small restaurant.