Ratings based on 279 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel looks urban but away from the action

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Shower and bed
Cons: Keep the condiments away from counter and away from rooms
Location: Walking distance to South beach, restaurant
It was hard to find the hotel ...The whole hotel was very urban and different which was impressive but as soon as we walked into our room there were ants all throughout the room , especially where they keep the condiments to sell to people. The guy at the counter was very nice and we did tell him we had ants but even the next day , no one came to look about it until the day we left. Very disappointing but the best thing there was the bathroom/shower and the elevator . The hotel is within walking distance from everything but the action is way on 7th street and the hot is off of 21st street . Breakfast was very complimentary with few choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: Breakfast is tasty but just comlimentary in a restaurant that is expensive. If hotel had its own buffet - would be awesome
Location: Not far from the beach. very close to main restaurants in South Beach
Great hotel, wonderful amenities. Has everything that is needed. Bad thing that it doesn't have it's own pool and its own restaurant for breakfasts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Great hotel near beach

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Hotel stay was great. It's exactly what it looks like on the Internet. Pleasant surprise. Friendly staff and excellent location in walking distance to central south beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel and its close to the beach.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Stayed, at this hotel for two nights, its a very clean hotel & close to the beach. But left a bad taste in my mouth. The water which was left by your bed side cost $6 a bottle, this was a total rip off. The hotel staff was very nice.especialy Jonathan, lovely gentle man, he went the extra mile to help me with printing my boarding pass. Employee of the month award for Jonathan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 30, 2015
Want to move down further though to be close to all the action. We were on 21st and all the fun was on 14 to 5th st
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Amanda , Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. I'm glad to hear you had a good stay. We hope to welcome you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, near beach

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: Bigger pool
Location: Not for me.
Overall good but wish had restaurant! Pool area way to small.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your stay and review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South miami beach

Trevligt och välplacerat!

Posted May 29, 2015
Vi hade en trevlig vistelse på South Beach hotell och orten Miami Beach! Hotellet var fräscht, nära till stranden, nära till huvudstråken samt mycket trevlig personal! Rekommenderas :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. I'm thrilled to hear our hotel and friendly staff were able to meet your expectations. We hope to welcome you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

good size, good location

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: location. size. cleanliness. friendly staff
Cons: make a bar in the lobby. have a DJ. a little quiet at night.
Jonathan (front desk personal) remembered out name the entire weekend! He was the best. They had staff there 24hours. Great location. Can do a little better with accomadations....like a lil more free stuff to use and do. But its south beach....there is so much to do.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 15, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. I'm so happy to hear that you enjoyed our location and staff. I will pass along your kind words to Jonathan. We hope to welcome you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niederösterreich

Gute Lage zur Einkaufsmeile

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Gute Lage
Location: Shops ,diverse Bars und Restaurants
WIR WAREN NUR EINE NACHT IN MIAMI ,DAS HOTEL HAT EINE GUTE LAGE ZUM MEER UND ZUR EINKAUFSSTRASSE. DAS PERSONAL WAR SEHR FREUNDLICH UND DAS ZIMMER GERÄUMIG. LEIDER GIBT ES KEIN EIGENES POOL UND KEINEN FRÜHSTÜCKSRAUM WIRD ABER GANZ IN DER NÄHE ANGEBOTEN. WÜRDEN DAS HOTEL AUCH AN FREUNDE WEITER EMPFEHLEN
Comment from Hotel Management
May 27, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for you review! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed the hotel location, friendly staff and spacious rooms! We hope o see you again in the near future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Argentina

Muy buen hotel 100% recommendable

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: La habitación
Cons: No tiene restaurant
Hermosas habitaciones personal muy agradable y la limpieza era impecable
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent stay and review. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you again soon!