Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Weekend in Miami

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything....this hotel is OUTSTANDING!
Cons: Service timeliness at the beach but otherwise all perfect
Location: Hotel is in the best spot in South Beach. Very centrally located and with easy access to Lincoln Road and Ocean Drive
The hotel is excellent. The staff is outstanding always. It is located in the best place in South Beach. Restaurants are excellent...particularly Katzuya (most outstanding sushi in Miami). The pool is very cool and the parties held are really where everyone in Miami wants to be. The beach is easily accessible and the staff at the beach is outstanding. Perhaps, only criticism is that the wait staff at the beach is slow in delivering drinks and food. Overall, this is an excellent hotel. Having stayed at the Shore Club, the Delano, and the Setai, this is by far the best one. Will recommend to friends and will definitely return many times.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lo

SLS Simply The Best😍

Posted May 31, 2015
Had nothing but a great time here at SLS south Beach!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The rooms are extremely small. The air wasn't working twice during my stay. Wasn't worth the money!!! The staff was nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a serious upgrade

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Poor food, need renovation, not a good deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Arthur from Dallas, TX

Review Title

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Room was small for the value charged
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by manny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Hipp jedoch keinesfalls gut

Posted Mar 30, 2015
3 falsche Feueralarme in 5 Nächten Schlechter Service des Personals Viel zu kleine Zimmer Sehr lange Wartezeiten an Aufzügen Nicht empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost good. Potential to be great

Posted Mar 25, 2015
High price for what you get. I'm comparing with the more expensive cities globally. Even for domestic, it's hard not to expect more. It's clear staff deal with righteous rich folks and are not happy. I suspected this going in, but I had to "taste the kool-aid" Don't get me wrong. This place is happening Thursday through Saturday when you factor in the connected club Hyde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
AMAZING HOTEL in PRIME LOCATION. Highly recommend the pool party!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shaun from ATL

Solid stay

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay. Clean rooms, friendly staff. Great location next to beach.