Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Awesome experience, Dejo the VIP host made sure we had all we needed! Will be back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Weekend in Miami

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Everything....this hotel is OUTSTANDING!
Cons: Service timeliness at the beach but otherwise all perfect
Location: Hotel is in the best spot in South Beach. Very centrally located and with easy access to Lincoln Road and Ocean Drive
The hotel is excellent. The staff is outstanding always. It is located in the best place in South Beach. Restaurants are excellent...particularly Katzuya (most outstanding sushi in Miami). The pool is very cool and the parties held are really where everyone in Miami wants to be. The beach is easily accessible and the staff at the beach is outstanding. Perhaps, only criticism is that the wait staff at the beach is slow in delivering drinks and food. Overall, this is an excellent hotel. Having stayed at the Shore Club, the Delano, and the Setai, this is by far the best one. Will recommend to friends and will definitely return many times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2015 by Florencia Gariboldi, GM, Hotel Management
Your review is greatly appreciated by the SLS South Beach Family!! Thank you again and we hope to host you in the future!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lo

SLS Simply The Best😍

Posted May 31, 2015
Had nothing but a great time here at SLS south Beach!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeffrey from NC

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The Good- You can't beat the location, the pool (from what I could tell, I didn't use it) looked awesome, and the service was excellent. Really, really good. The Bad- The rooms are TINY (at least mine was), and it didn't even have a closet. I had to hang my suits from the mini bar. The bed was comfortable and the shower head was great... but the lighting in the bathroom was pretty low. The Ugly- I'm sure this is right in line with South Beach pricing, but that was the most expensive, smallest room that I've ever rented...and I travel to San Fran and NYC several times a year. If I were here to relax and hang by the pool/beach, this might have been perfect. However, I was here on business, so the only amenity I got to use was my room, which was small and overlooked Collins Ave from a low floor. I would stay here again, but only on a leisure trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Giulianna from New York City

Pamper yourself!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and amazing food. Very expensive, even for a NYC girl, but worth it for their creative food options and cocktails. Rooms are tiny, but comfortable bed and great shower, and we spent most of our time on the beautiful grounds anyway. The onsite restaurant - Bazaar - is a must.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by FLAVIO from BELO HORIZONTE

Hotel badalado e com bom serviço

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Tive uma estadia rápida no SLS. O hotel dispõe de restaurantes excelentes e badalados e a área da piscina também é bastante legal. O atendimento de uma forma geral é muito bom, embora não tenha utilizado serviço de Concierge ou algo que exigisse mais. Como ponto negativo, fica o tamanho do quarto, mas como já tinha ido avisado que o quarto era pequeno, não foi um grande problema.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't stay here again!!!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
The rooms are extremely small. The air wasn't working twice during my stay. Wasn't worth the money!!! The staff was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Place. Great location. Great Food experience.

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The experience was really good. Sometimes the pool service is absent and not manage really well the chairs occupancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zola from Port Elizabeth, South Africa

Amazing short stay in miami

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is amazing and location perfect. Special thanks to Isa who checked us in in the middle of the night and made us feel very welcome and Rosa at the concierge, she is the greatest destination marketer.