Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need a serious upgrade

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Poor food, need renovation, not a good deal for the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Hipp jedoch keinesfalls gut

Posted Mar 30, 2015
3 falsche Feueralarme in 5 Nächten Schlechter Service des Personals Viel zu kleine Zimmer Sehr lange Wartezeiten an Aufzügen Nicht empfehlenswert
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Almost good. Potential to be great

Posted Mar 25, 2015
High price for what you get. I'm comparing with the more expensive cities globally. Even for domestic, it's hard not to expect more. It's clear staff deal with righteous rich folks and are not happy. I suspected this going in, but I had to "taste the kool-aid" Don't get me wrong. This place is happening Thursday through Saturday when you factor in the connected club Hyde.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
AMAZING HOTEL in PRIME LOCATION. Highly recommend the pool party!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Short Hills, N.J.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Pool area
Cons: closet space
Location: Great location
Great customer service. The room was small but very clean and bright.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Muy chik

Posted Feb 18, 2015
La habitación con vista al mar no sirve solo se ve la azotea. No lo vale.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Room Size and Condition

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Pool and outside bar.
The room was the smallest my wife and I ever stayed in -- it didn't even have closet so we had to live out of our suitcases. Several lights in the room didn't work and the staff was late every day cleaning the room. The room size I estimate was 10ft by 10ft -- just enough to fit a queen size bed. Considering I was paying over $300. a night it definitely was not worth it! Everything in the hotel was over priced for what it was worth. I would never go there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Wait staff take advantage of the fact tips are built in and do not provide a proper service. Extremely poor!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and amenities, small rooms

Posted Feb 10, 2015
The hotel was exactly what I was looking for my weekend getaway in terms of decor, location, amenities. My only complaint is the room was so small there's no space for a closet. I had to live out of my suitcase spread open on the floor... not what I expected for the price I paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prison cell

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Smallest room I have ever stayed in! Poor facilities