Ratings based on 1,451 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
My husband and I have stayed here every time we go to Miami Beach. It has a great location, very helpful and friendly staff, and is over all a little gem just a block from the beach.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom harlem, ny

Nice hotel still needs a little something.

Posted May 21, 2015
The hotel is definitely nice... Not too far from the strip. A couple complaints tho, no iron or ironing board was in my room. When asked for one they said "we ran out" when we finally did get an iron they still weren't able to give us an ironing board lol. Secondly, they have nice tvs, only issue is you only get 7 channels. Me and my friend were forced to leave our room to go watch ESPN else where. All in all its a nice hotel very clean and very much modern and they're still making improvements so that's a good thing. Our stay was enjoyed none the less
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York,Ny

Nice hotel

Posted May 21, 2015
We had a great time at the San Juan hotel . Clean rooms a bit on the small side but great for 2. The decor was modern and bathroom great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted May 20, 2015
The staff is warm and welcoming. They were very friendly, courteous and prompt. The location is great in the middle of everything! Many places to eat and not far from the beach! Definitely a great value for the price! Will be returning when the pool is up and running 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Descent hotel for the money

Posted May 20, 2015
Food in the area was a little expensive but stores a very close to the hotel the hotel was not to bad it was comfortable for short stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cute & Cozy

Posted May 19, 2015
The staff was great. Very friendly and accomodating. They are currently under construction so the pool is in the near future. The parking lot view is an eye sore but the plush bed and modern bathroom makes up for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Cozy hotel right across the beach

Posted May 19, 2015
Great offer for the price! We were impressed! The beach is literally around the corner, close to everything (restaurants, bars, art places and much more). Of course, we read all the reviews prior to booking but it exceeded our expectations! Staff was nice, very pleased! Thanks!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Very clean and comfortable

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and up to date bath
Cons: The rooms were not well insulated for noise.
Location: The location is very good. Close to the beach, restaurants and shopping.
The hotel was going through renovations at the time so the facilities were limited but all I needed was a room. The room was very clean with a very modern bath. The staff seemed to be very pleasant and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Posted May 16, 2015
Excellent and impressive i am gonna recommend to my all friend because location staffs and room is so good i like this hotel and if i go there again i am gonna stay there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Lustenau, Vorarlberg

Tolle Lage – Preis Leistung passt

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: Lage
Location: Ocean Drive
Die Lage des Hotels ist Klasse. Wir wollten eine Unterkunft ohne viel Schnick Schnack zu einem guten Preis, das haben wir auch bekommen.