Ratings based on 357 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit, mi

Nice area and clean hotel

Posted May 18, 2015
The hotel was very clean and it had a clean odor to it as well. The rooms were modern and up to date. The hotel was close to the beach and right off the strip but away from the loud music. Overall this is a really nice hotel and me and my boyfriend enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Epitome of beach house decor!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Super nice staff, great on site restaurant and location can't be beat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ashburn, VA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great stay! Perfect location, cute decor, nice rooms, enjoyed it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G.

Great location

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Nice boutique hotel one block from beach. Close to all, but away from the ruckus of south beach. Quiet part of the beach. Great for a couples private getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastisch hotel, zeker een aanrader!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Leuk kleinschalig hotel, met alles erop en eraan. Top locatie! (Dicht bij strand, winkels, art deco district). Heel fijn rooftopterras met zwembad een mooi uitzicht. Strandstoeltjes en parasols beschikbaar om mee te nemen naar het strand (2 min lopen). Al met al een aanrader!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Quick South Beach Getaway

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Sense Beach House is a small charming hotel just a block from the Ocean Dr. scene. If you enjoy South Beach but would like to sleep at night Sense makes sense.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

South beach

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger nära allt, men ändå i ett lugnt och skönt område. Mycket smakfullt inrett hotell. Det finns en restaurang som serverar mycket god mat. Kan varmt rekommenderas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernardusfrom Brussels

nice pool, minimal facilities

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a nice roof pool. There is a strange resort fee. We missed coffee facilities and ice water. No info in room on hotel facilities. The hotel was overbooked and we received a relocation request two days before arrival. Luckily the problem was solved when we arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustig en dat op Ocean Drive

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Mooie kamers en heerlijke bedden! Op loopafstand van strand en restaurants.