Ratings based on 1,948 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake, VA

One night stay

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Convenient to airport for our one night layover in Miami. Just a short taxi to the Bayside Market for dinner. Staff very helpful. Only complaint was that there was no complimentary coffee in the lobby in the AM. Hard to satisfy 3 coffee drinkers with the room's coffee supply!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy in and out of Miami Airport

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Cons: Train the resturant staff to pay attention to the client
If you need a place for the Miami airport for connecting flights this is a nice choice. The folks in the resturant are quit unattentive but there is always a taxi available
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, small touches missing.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Room had iron but no ironing board. Coffeemaker missing tray. No info in room on hotel facilities at all. In airport and so convenient for travel. Staff nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Convenient airport hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff.
Cons: An airport hotel needs to have food available, either a cafe or room service, for late arrivals.
Location: Airport hotel
Comfortable and convenient, good transfers and helpful staff. Lacking food availability for late arrivals and nothing available nearby either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey, NJ

Amazing hotel; close to everything!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I completely loved my stay. I stayed for a week and didn't want to go back home. The room was amazing and clean, the staff was very attentive. The only thing that may need some improvement is the valet parking services they took a little long when bringing my car. Other than that I had a pleasant stay :)!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
One ninth Great stay, great bar, great late dinner
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brazil

Hotel near airport

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The worst Sheraton I have ever stayed. No horrible but pretty low as compared with another Sheraton hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bdp

Equipe sensacional

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Funcionarios educados, prestativos, simpaticos.... A limpeza do quarto deixa a desejar.... Pessima.... Sempre fica algo por fazer.... O expedia deceria divulgar mais detalhes: ex: nao tem frigobar no quarto, cobrança diaria por pacite para armazenar encomendas. Recomendo o hotel pela estruturA, proximidade do aeroporto e, repito, pela equipe. Os funcionarios sao excelentes.....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Quito, Ecuador

Good location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Just close to the airport and to LeJeune Road
Hotel seems to have a very low maintenance, rooms are ugly, don't even have al alarm clock nor a ironing table; staff is very negligent, restaurant rates are very expensive, considering what your are receiving for your money.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

I expected more of this hotel.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The bed and pillows.
Cons: Security, maybe a remodeling on the rooms would be fine. Technology.
Location: Miami open tennis.
Even tough I knew about the charge for parking on this hotel, I would look for another hotel with a free parking next time. The card they gave me to open the parking gate, failed twice and I had to had it reprogrammed on the front desk. One night I had an intrusion in my room at 1am, I don't know how they could do that. That was disgusting.